APPLY for ADMISSION    |   REGISTER NOW    |   MyMERCER    |   
 

Frequent MCCC Contacts

CC, JK = James Kerney Campus
WW = West Windsor Campus

Office E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Academic Advisement
      West Windsor Campus:
      James Kerney Campus:
 
advisor@mccc.edu
advisorjkc@mccc.edu
 
3292
3139
Admissions admiss@mccc.edu Direct 609-570-3795
Adult Basic Education (ABE)  /  High School Equivalency (HSE) 3185
Bill Payments (Bursar's Office) bursar@mccc.edu WW: 3499
JK: 3159
Bookstores
      West Windsor Campus:
      James Kerney Campus:
 
bookstore@mccc.edu
bookstore@mccc.edu
 
3416
3190
Business & STEM Division business@mccc.edu 3482
Center for Inclusion, Transition and Accessibility
(serving students with special needs)
oss@mccc.edu 3422
Continuing Studies (noncredit classes) ComEd@mccc.edu 3311
Counseling & Community Networks   3563
Educational Opportunity Fund   3423
ESL - English as a Second Language   WW: 3244
JK: 3185
Financial Aid finaid@mccc.edu WW: 3210
JK: 3180
Health Professions Division sah@mccc.edu 3383
High School Equivalency (HSE)  /  Adult Basic Education (ABE) 3185
International Students international@mccc.edu 3531
Kelsey Theatre - Box Office boxoffce@mccc.edu 3333
Liberal Arts Division la@mccc.edu 3378
Library library@mccc.edu 3554
Mercer Institute info@mercerinstitute.com 3280
MercerOnline merceronline@mccc.edu 3389
Military and Veterans Services vets@mccc.edu 3240
Registration
      credit courses
      noncredit courses

registration@mccc.edu
ComEd@mccc.edu
WW: 3228
JK: 3139
3311
Security / College Safety   WW: 3503
JK: 3175
Student Life
      West Windsor Campus:
      James Kerney Campus:
 
clubs@mccc.edu
clubsjkc@mccc.edu
 
3435
3133
Student Records registration@mccc.edu 3228
Testing Centers
      West Windsor Campus:
      James Kerney Campus:
 
wwtesting@mccc.edu
jkctesting@mccc.edu
 
3295
3151
Transfer Services transfer@mccc.edu 3397
Tutoring (Learning Centers)
      West Windsor Campus:
      James Kerney Campus:
 
wwlearningcenter@mccc.edu
jkctesting@mccc.edu
 
3455
3151