APPLY for ADMISSION    |   REGISTER NOW    |   MyMERCER    |   

Work-Study Program


MCCC Work Study Program

Current Work Study Jobs

For full job descriptions or more information about Work Study contact Sarah Loonan loonans@mccc.edu or 609-570-3304 at West Windsor SC219

WEST WINDSOR JOBS

Automotive Department
Jason Evans
evansj@mccc.edu
609-570-3776

Deans Office
Beth Knight
knighte@mccc.edu
609-570-3221

Enrollment
Savita Bambhrolia
bambhros@mccc.edu
609-570-3438

DREAM Program
Sue Onaitis
onaitiss@mccc.edu
609-570-3375

Retention Services
Leroy Wilkerson
wilkersl@mccc.edu
609-570-3426

Mercer Online
Jill Marcus
609-570-3551

Division of Health Professions
Barb Pieslak
pieslakb@mccc.edu

Career and Transfer
Letrice Thomas
thomasl@mccc.edu


OFF CAMPUS JOBS

Boys and Girls Club
Off Campus - Trenton
Mark Brugger
609-392-3191 x 121
mbrugger@bgcmercer.org

International Sculpture Center
Off-Campus - Hamilton
Maria
officemanager@sculpture.org

NJ Veg Society
Off Campus - Work from Home
Steve
njveg.org@gmail.com

Young Scholars
Off Campus - Trenton
Monique Coleman
mcoleman@youngscholarsoftrenton.org


JKC JOBS

Center City Cafe
Jorge Maldonado
maldonaj@mccc.edu
609-570-3126