STEPS to ENROLL     |     APPLY NOW     |     REGISTER for COURSES     |     MyMERCER     |    

Quick Links


Library Hours

West Windsor Campus

September 6 – December 14
Monday – Thursday 8am – 8pm
Friday 8am – 5pm
Saturday 12pm – 4pm
Sunday Closed

November 23 – November 27
Wednesday, Nov. 23 9am – 5pm
Thursday, Nov. 24 – Sunday, Nov. 27 Closed

December 15 – December 19
Thursday, Dec. 15 8am – 8pm
Friday, Dec. 16 8am – 5p
Saturday, Dec. 17 12pm – 4pm
Sunday, Dec. 18 Closed
Monday, Dec. 19 8am – 5pm

December 20 – December 22
Tuesday, Dec. 20 – Thursday Dec. 22 9am – 5pm

December 23 – January 2
Closed

January 3 – January 22
Monday – Friday 9am – 5pm
Saturday & Sunday Closed

WWC & JKC Libraries
Monday, Jan. 16 Closed

James Kerney Campus

September 6 – December 14
Monday – Friday 9am – 5pm
Saturday & Sunday Closed

November 23 – November 27
Wednesday, Nov. 23 9am – 5pm
Thursday, Nov. 24 – Sunday, Nov. 27 Closed

December 15 – December 19
Thursday, Dec. 15 9am – 5pm
Friday, Dec. 16 9am – 5pm
Saturday, Dec. 17 & Sunday, Dec. 18 Closed
Monday, Dec. 19 8am – 5pm

December 20 – January 2
Closed

January 3 – January 22
Monday – Friday 9am – 5pm
Saturday & Sunday Closed

May 23 – August 26
Mon. - Thur.: 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Fri., Sat., Sun.: closed
Monday, May 30: closed
Monday, June 20: closed
Monday, July 4: closed

MerSearch
search almost everything

 


LibChat

Contact Info

West Windsor: 609-570-3561
Visit Us: LB100A

James Kerney: 609-570-3179
Visit Us: KC301

Dempster: 609-570-3561

E-mail the library: library@mccc.edu


James Kerney Campus



Rosetta Stone

OneDrive

Open Textbook Network