APPLY for ADMISSION    |   REGISTER NOW    |   MyMERCER    |   

 
MercerOnline

Blackboard Information Sessions

2019-20 Dates and Locations

These sessions debunk common myths associated with distance learning and provide helpful tips and tricks on succeeding within online courses. We recommend you attend one of these sessions if you've never taken an online course.


Fall 2020

Fall info session printable flyer (pdf)

SESSIONS Classes Starting
September 08, 2020
(2020 F session 14-week)
Classes Starting
October 6, 2020
(2020 F10 Session 10-week)
Web Sessions
(off-campus)
Wednesday, September 02, 6pm- Online
Thursday, September 03, NOON - Online
Friday, September 04, NOON - Online
Tuesday, September 08, NOON - Online
Wednesday, September 09, 6pm - Online
Wednesday, September 30, NOON- Online
Thursday, October 01, 6pm - Online
Monday, October 05, 6pm - Online
Tuesday, October 06, NOON - Online


WINTER 2020-21

Winter info session printable flyer (pdf)

  Winter Session – Classes
Starting December 14, 2020
(2020W session 5Wk.)
Web Sessions
(Off-Campus, Online)
Wednesday, December 09 at NOON - Online
Thursday, December 10 at 6pm – Online
Friday, December 11 at NOON - Online
Monday, December 14 at 6pm - Online


LOG ON INFORMATION

(You will not be able to log in until the first Blackboard Information Session.)

MercerOnline Orientation Log On

Contact us with any concerns or question: 609.570.3389 or email - merceronline@mccc.edu