APPLY for ADMISSION    |   REGISTER NOW    |   MyMERCER    |   

MercerOnline

Blackboard Information Sessions

2021 Dates and Locations

These sessions debunk common myths associated with distance learning and provide helpful tips and tricks on succeeding within online courses. We recommend you attend one of these sessions if you've never taken an online course.

  • Web Blackboard Information Sessions (Do Not Come to Campus) are web based and hosted online.
  • In order to access the online Blackboard Information Sessions, Click Here at the time designated below.
    Click on the link, enter your full name, and follow the prompts and you will be taken to the session.

           click to join


Summer 2021

Summer info session printable flyer (pdf)

Web Blackboard Information Sessions (Do Not Come to Campus) – are web based and hosted online.

SESSIONS Classes Starting on
May 17, 2021
('A' Session – U, UA)
Classes Starting on
June 28, 2021
('B' Session-UB)
Classes Starting on
July 6, 2021
('C' Session-UC)
On-Campus Sessions none none none
Web Sessions
(Off-Campus, Online)
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 at NOON
Thursday, May 13, 2021 at 6pm
Friday, May 14, 2021 at NOON
Monday, May 17, 2021 at 6pm
Thursday, June 24, 2021 at 6pm
Friday, June 25, 2021 at NOON
Monday, June 28, 2021 at NOON
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 at 6pm
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 at 6pm
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 at NOON


Fall 2021

Fall info session printable flyer (pdf)

Web Blackboard Information Sessions (Do Not Come to Campus) – are web based and hosted online.

SESSIONS Classes Starting
September 07, 2021
(2021F/2021F7A session 14 Wk/7 Wk)
Classes Starting
October 5, 2021
(2021F10/2021F7B Session 10Wk/7Wk)
Web Sessions
(off-campus)
Wednesday, September 01, 6pm- Online
Thursday, September 02, NOON - Online
Friday, September 03, NOON - Online
Tuesday, September 07, NOON - Online
Wednesday, September 08, 6pm - Online
Wednesday, September 29, NOON- Online
Thursday, September 30, 6pm - Online
Monday, October 04, 6pm - Online
Tuesday, October 05, NOON - Online




LOG ON INFORMATION

(You will not be able to log in until the first Blackboard Information Session.)

MercerOnline Orientation Log On

Contact us with any concerns or question: 609.570.3389 or email - merceronline@mccc.edu