STEPS to ENROLL     |     APPLY NOW     |     REGISTER for COURSES     |     MyMERCER     |    

MercerOnline

Blackboard Information Sessions

Dates and Locations

These sessions debunk common myths associated with distance learning and provide helpful tips and tricks on succeeding within online courses. We recommend you attend one of these sessions if you've never taken an online course.

  • Web Blackboard Information Sessions (Do Not Come to Campus) are web based and hosted online.
  • In order to access the online Blackboard Information Sessions, Click Here at the time designated below.
    Click on the link, enter your full name, and follow the prompts and you will be taken to the session.

           click to join


Fall 2022

Fall info session printable flyer (pdf)

Web Blackboard Information Sessions (Do Not Come to Campus) – are web based and hosted online.

SESSIONS Classes Starting September 06, 2022
(2022F/2022F7A 14 Wk/7 Wk)
Classes Starting October 4, 2022
(2022F10/2022F7B Session 10Wk/7Wk)
On-Campus Sessions Wednesday, August 31, 6 p.m. in CM110 Wednesday, September 28, NOON in AD131
Web Sessions
(off-campus)
Thursday, September 01, 6 p.m. - Online
Friday, September 02, NOON - Online
Tuesday, September 06, NOON - Online
Wednesday, September 07, 6 p.m. - Online
Thursday, September 29, NOON- Online
Friday, September 30, 6 p.m. - Online
Monday, October 03, NOON - Online
Tuesday, October 04, NOON - Online




LOG ON INFORMATION

(You will not be able to log in until the first Blackboard Information Session.)

MercerOnline Orientation Log On

Contact us with any concerns or question: 609.570.3389 or email - merceronline@mccc.edu