APPLY for ADMISSION    |   MyMERCER    |   
Student Success Guide
 Coaching - Get to know your coach!
 SOAR - Orientation is required. Schedule a time.

Coaching
There is a free personal success coach waiting to meet you!

If this is your first semester in college call 609.570.3451 or email Successcoach@mccc.edu to connect with your coach today. Don't miss this opportunity to get the most from your college experience.

 
the Path to SUCCESS...Let's GO!
 
 

STUDENT SUCCESS COACHES:

West Windsor Campus

Victoria Onori Bowman
Liberal Arts Division
LA117
(609) 570-3376
bowmanv@mccc.edu
Nichol Killian
Health Professions Division
MS117
(609) 570-3393
killiann@mccc.edu
Jehan Mohamed
Business & STEM Division
SC223
(609) 570-3671
mohamedj@mccc.edu

Alyssa Johnson
Enrollment Services
LA117
(609) 570-3570
johnsona@mccc.edu
Eugene Mok
Enrollment Services
SC250
(609) 570-3569
moke@mccc.edu
Leroy Wilkerson
AWP/SAP Advisor
SC230B
(609) 570-3426
wilkersl@mccc.edu
Lorna Wiltshire
Online Student Contact
SC250
(609) 570-3572
wiltshil@mccc.edu
 

James Kerney Campus

Edwin Griffith
KC209
(609) 570-3166
griffith@mccc.edu
Melissa Santiago
KC328
(609) 570-3146
santiagm@mccc.edu
James White
KC324
(609) 570-3152
whitej@mccc.edu
Gregory Williams
KC311
(609) 570-3151
williamg@mccc.edu

How will success coaching help me?

You have committed to college, now we want to commit to you. Your coach will work individually with you during your first semester at Mercer.

Your success coach can help answer questions about:

 

Check out some of these important links or contact your coach to explore them with you.


DON'T BE LEFT OUT... LOG IN!
Mercer Student Portal and Email

MyMercer
Registration, Apply, Browse Courses, MercerMail
Pay Online, Schedules, Financial Aid...more