MCCC Home Page
About MCCC
Directory and Contacts
Registration & Grades
Athletics
Alumni & Friends
News & Calendar
Jobs at Mercer
President's Welcome
Your Best Choice
40th Anniversary
Board of Trustees
Executive Team
Overview and Facts
College Catalog
Strategic Plan
2013-2016
Educational Philosophy
Institutional Research, Assessment & Planning
MCCC Annual Reports
to the Community
Academic Facilities
Campus Tour & Map
James Kerney Campus
Campus Eatery - Menu
MCCC Foundation
Driving Directions
Faculty and Staff
Jobs @ Mercer
Student Consumer
Information
Doing Business
with Mercer
Security Office
FAQs
Site Help

Administration - Executive Officers

Dr. Patricia C. Donohue
President
donohuep@mccc.edu
609-570-3613

Executive Assistant: Diane Badessa

badessad@mccc.edu

609-570-3613

Dr. Eun-Woo Chang
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Executive Assistant: Barbara Marx

marxb@mccc.edu

609-570-3331

Jacob Eapen
Vice President for Administration
and Chief Business Officer

eapenj@mccc.edu
609-570-3610

Executive Assistant: Raquel Hernandez

hernandr@mccc.edu

609-570-3283

Ed Gwazda
Vice President for College Advancement
gwazdae@mccc.edu
609-570-3661

Executive Assistant: Patricia Richards

richardp@mccc.edu

609-570-3608

Dr. L. Diane Campbell
Executive Dean for Student Affairs
campbeld@mccc.edu
609-570-3222

Executive Assistant: Elizabeth Knight

knighte@mccc.edu

609-570-3221

Jose Fernandez
Executive Director for
Compliance and Human Resources

fernandj@mccc.edu
609-570-3635

Top of page



spacer