MCCC MCCC MCCC
discover YOUR community college
MCCC
MCCC
MCCC
Login to Blackbaord        MyMercer
MCCC
menu bg FUTURE STUDENTS CURRENT STUDENTS ABOUT MCCC ACADEMICS STUDENT SERVICES AND FINANCIAL AID NONCREDIT COURSES AND CONTINUING EDUCATION BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL TRAINING/DEVELOPMENT YOUTH PROGRAMS & COMMUNITY menu bg
MCCC MCCC arrow President's Welcome
line
arrow Your Best Choice
line
arrow Board of Trustees
line
arrow Executive Team
line
arrow Overview and Facts
line
arrow College Catalog
arrow Strategic Plan 2013-2016
line
arrow Educational Philosophy
line
arrow Institutional Research, Assessment & Planning
line
arrow MCCC Annual Reports to the Community
line
arrow Academic Facilities
line
arrow Campus Tour & Map
arrow Trenton Campus
line
arrow Campus Eatery - Menu
line
arrow MCCC Foundation
line
arrow Driving Directions
line
arrow Faculty and Staff
line
arrow Jobs @ Mercer
arrow Faculty Staff Directory
line
arrow Student Consumer Information
line
arrow Doing Business with Mercer
line
arrow Security Office
line
arrow FAQs
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

Administration - Executive Officers

Dr. Jianping Wang
President
wangj@mccc.edu
609-570-3613

Executive Assistant: Diane Badessa
badessad@mccc.edu
609-570-3613

Dr. Eun-Woo Chang
Vice President for Academic Affairs
change@mccc.edu
609-570-3331

Executive Assistant: Barbara Marx
marxb@mccc.edu
609-570-3331

Susan G. Bowen
Interim Vice President for Administration
and Chief Business Officer

bowens@mccc.edu
609-570-3610

Executive Assistant: Raquel Hernandez
hernandr@mccc.edu
609-570-3283

Ed Gwazda
Vice President for College Advancement
gwazdae@mccc.edu
609-570-3661

Executive Assistant: Patricia Richards
richardp@mccc.edu
609-570-3608

Dr. L. Diane Campbell
Executive Dean for Student Affairs
campbeld@mccc.edu
609-570-3222

Executive Assistant: Elizabeth Knight
knighte@mccc.edu
609-570-3221

Jose Fernandez
Executive Director for
Compliance and Human Resources

fernandj@mccc.edu
609-570-3635

Top of page



spacer
spacer
bottom
spacer
spacer