MCCC MCCC MCCC
News at MCCC
MCCC
MCCC
MCCC
MyMercer
MCCC
menu bg FUTURE STUDENTS CURRENT STUDENTS ABOUT MCCC ACADEMICS STUDENT SERVICES AND FINANCIAL AID NONCREDIT COURSES AND CONTINUING EDUCATION BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL TRAINING/DEVELOPMENT YOUTH PROGRAMS & COMMUNITY menu bg
MCCC arrow News @ MCCC
line
arrow News Archive
line
arrow Social Media Directory
line
arrow Sports News
arrow Calendar - General
line
arrow Calendar - Academic & Registration
line
arrow Calendars - Student Activities
line
arrow Sports Schedules & Scores
arrow MCCC Magazine: The Viking
line
arrow e-News Newsletter
line
arrow MCCC Annual Reports to the Community
line
arrow MCCC and Foundation Audit Reports, Form 990
arrow Student Newspaper
line
arrow Faculty Spotlight
line
arrow Events
line
arrow Kelsey Theatre Schedule
MCCC
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

College Events Calendar

Friday, January 19
"West Side Story" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, January 20
"West Side Story" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, January 21
Summer Youth Camps Open House; details - noon to 3 p.m., West Windsor campus Student Center (SC)
"West Side Story" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Tuesday, January 23
Women's Basketball home game vs. Essex - 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball home game vs. Essex - 7 p.m.
Wednesday, January 24
Opening reception for "Passing the Palette: Arts Educators and Students" exhibit - 5 to 7 p.m., The Gallery (CM250)
Thursday, January 25
Women's Basketball home game vs. Ocean - 5 p.m. ("Think Pink - Breast Cancer Awareness Night"; game admission proceeds for benefit; half-time presentation and raffle prize drawings)
Men's Basketball home game vs. Harcum - 7 p.m. ("Think Pink - Breast Cancer Awareness Night"; game admission proceeds for benefit; half-time presentation and raffle prize drawings)
Friday, January 26
"Twentieth Century" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, January 27
Women's Basketball home game vs. Valley Forge - noon
Men's Basketball home game vs. Valley Forge - 2 p.m.
"Twentieth Century" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, January 28
"Twentieth Century" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Monday, January 29
Yoga class [free!] - 5:30 p.m., PE225
Tuesday, January 30
Zumba dance/workout classes; free, all welcomed - noon, PE Gym
Women's Basketball home game vs. Union - 6 p.m.
Wednesday, January 31
Club Day meet and greet - 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m., West Windsor campus Student Center (SC) cafeteria hallways
Yoga class [free!] - noon, PE Gym
Gallery Reception and Artist Talk for "Eleven Years" by Jen Davis - 5 to 8 p.m., The Gallery at the James Kerney Campus, Trenton Hall, James Kerney Campus (JKC)
Friday, February 2
"Twentieth Century" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, February 3
"Twentieth Century" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, February 4
"Twentieth Century" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Monday, February 5
Yoga class [free!] - 5:30 p.m., PE225
Tuesday, February 6
Zumba dance/workout classes; free, all welcomed - noon, PE Gym
Wednesday, February 7
Yoga class [free!] - noon, PE Gym
Thursday, February 8
Distinguished Lecture Series: "The Pioneering Women of Wall Street" - noon, CM109
Friday, February 9
"Honk! The Musical" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, February 10
"Honk! The Musical" - 2 & 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, February 11
"Honk! The Musical" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Monday, February 12
Yoga class [free!] - 5:30 p.m., PE225
Tuesday, February 13
Zumba dance/workout classes; free, all welcomed - noon, PE Gym
Wednesday, February 14
Yoga class [free!] - noon, PE Gym
Thursday, February 15
Women's Basketball home game vs. Lackawanna - 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball home game vs. Lackawanna - 7 p.m.
Friday, February 16
"Honk! The Musical" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, February 17
Camp College Information Session - noon to 2 p.m., West Windsor campus Conference Center (MC)
"Honk! The Musical" - 2 & 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, February 18
"Honk! The Musical" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Monday, February 19
Yoga class [free!] - 5:30 p.m., PE225
Tuesday, February 20
Zumba dance/workout classes; free, all welcomed - noon, PE Gym
Wednesday, February 21
Yoga class [free!] - noon, PE Gym
Friday, February 23
"Moon Over Buffalo" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, February 24
"Moon Over Buffalo" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, February 25
"Moon Over Buffalo" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
"Family and Friends CPR Training" with LifeForce USA and the American Heart Association; free for students, community members, faculty, staff; register at cooperr@mccc.edu or (609) 570-3202 - registration opens at 5 p.m., training from 5:30 to 7:30, PE Gym
Monday, February 26
Yoga class [free!] - 5:30 p.m., PE225
Tuesday, February 27
Zumba dance/workout classes; free, all welcomed - noon, PE Gym
Wednesday, February 28
Yoga class [free!] - noon, PE Gym
Thursday, March 1
Distinguished Lecture Series: "Data-Driven Discovery: Astronomy in the Era of Large Surveys" - noon, CM109
Friday, March 2
"Moon Over Buffalo" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, March 3
"Goldilocks and The Three Bears" - 2 & 4 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
"Moon Over Buffalo" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, March 4
Baseball home games (DH) vs. UConn Avery Point - noon
"Moon Over Buffalo" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Monday, March 5
Yoga class [free!] - 5:30 p.m., PE225
Tuesday, March 6
Zumba dance/workout classes; free, all welcomed - noon, PE Gym
Wednesday, March 7
Yoga class [free!] - noon, PE Gym
Saturday, March 10
Camp College Information Session - noon to 2 p.m., West Windsor campus Conference Center (MC)
Reock & Roll Revue tribute to Gregg Allman - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, March 11
Reock & Roll Revue tribute to Gregg Allman - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Wednesday, March 14
Opening reception for "SideSpace" student art collective - 5 to 7 p.m., The Gallery (CM250)
Friday, March 16
"Fiddler On The Roof" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, March 17
Baseball home games (DH) vs. Borough of Manhattan - noon
"Fiddler On The Roof" - 2 & 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, March 18
"Fiddler On The Roof" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Monday, March 19
Yoga class [free!] - 5:30 p.m., PE225
Tuesday, March 20
Zumba dance/workout classes; free, all welcomed - noon, PE Gym
Softball home games (DH) vs. Cumberland - 3 p.m.
Wednesday, March 21
Yoga class [free!] - noon, PE Gym
Gallery Reception and Artist Talk for "Fighting Cocks" by Tony Chirinos - 5 to 8 p.m., The Gallery at the James Kerney Campus, Trenton Hall, James Kerney Campus (JKC)
Thursday, March 22
Softball home games (DH) vs. Rowan at Gloucester - 3 p.m.
Friday, March 23
Baseball home game vs. ASA (NY) - 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 24
Softball home game vs. Herkimer (NY) - 11 a.m.
Softball home game vs. Brookdale - 3 p.m.
"Fiddler On The Roof" - 2 & 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, March 25
"Fiddler On The Roof" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Monday, March 26
Yoga class [free!] - 5:30 p.m., PE225
Tuesday, March 27
Zumba dance/workout classes; free, all welcomed - noon, PE Gym
Softball home games (DH) vs. Raritan - 3 p.m.
Baseball home game vs. ASA (NY) - 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 28
Yoga class [free!] - noon, PE Gym
Baseball home game vs. Brookdale - 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 31
Softball home games (DH) vs. Del Tech Owens - noon
Monday, April 2
Men's Tennis home match vs. Ocean - 3:30 p.m., Mercer County Park
Yoga class [free!] - 5:30 p.m., PE225
Tuesday, April 3
Zumba dance/workout classes; free, all welcomed - noon, PE Gym
Wednesday, April 4
Yoga class [free!] - noon, PE Gym
Thursday, April 5
Distinguished Lecture Series: "Careers in Aging" panel discussion - noon, CM107
Men's Tennis home match vs. Neumann University - 3:30 p.m., Mercer County Park
Friday, April 6
"Spring Awakening" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, April 7
Baseball home games (DH) vs. Manor - noon
Softball home games (DH) vs. Lackawanna - noon
"Spring Awakening" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, April 8
"Spring Awakening" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Monday, April 9
Yoga class [free!] - 5:30 p.m., PE225
Tuesday, April 10
Zumba dance/workout classes; free, all welcomed - noon, PE Gym
Softball home games (DH) vs. Morris - 3 p.m.
Men's Tennis home match vs. Brookdale - 3:30 p.m., Mercer County Park
Wednesday, April 11
Yoga class [free!] - noon, PE Gym
Men's Tennis home match vs. Rowan at Gloucester - 3:30 p.m., Mercer County Park
Thursday, April 12
Men's Tennis home match vs. Bucks - 3:30 p.m., Mercer County Park
Friday, April 13
"Spring Awakening" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, April 14
Baseball home games (DH) vs. Morris - noon
Softball home games (DH) vs. Monroe (Bronx) - noon
"Spring Awakening" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, April 15
"Spring Awakening" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Monday, April 16
Yoga class [free!] - 5:30 p.m., PE225
Tuesday, April 17
Zumba dance/workout classes; free, all welcomed - noon, PE Gym
Baseball home game vs. Cumberland - 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 18
Yoga class [free!] - noon, PE Gym
Distinguished Lecture Series: "The Holocaust in Recent Feature Films: Problematic Trends and Themes" - noon, CM109
Softball home games (DH) vs. Ocean - 3:30 p.m.
Gallery Reception and Artist Talk for "America in a Trance" by Niko J. Kallianiotis - 5 to 8 p.m., The Gallery at the James Kerney Campus, Trenton Hall, James Kerney Campus (JKC)
"Explore Mercer!" Open House - 6 to 8 p.m., West Windsor campus Student Center (SC) cafeteria
Friday, April 20
MCCC Foundation "Spring Into Student Success!" Scholarship Fundraiser a festive evening of delicious food, entertainment, dancing, and fun! - 6 to 10 p.m., Cedar Gardens, Hamilton
"Titanic" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, April 21
"Titanic" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, April 22
Softball home games (DH) vs. Nassau (NY) - noon
"Titanic" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Monday, April 23
Yoga class [free!] - 5:30 p.m., PE225
Tuesday, April 24
Zumba dance/workout classes; free, all welcomed - noon, PE Gym
College Fair, sponsored by Mercer County Professional Counselors Association; over 200 colleges represented - 6 to 8 p.m., West Windsor campus PE Building
Wednesday, April 25
Yoga class [free!] - noon, PE Gym
Friday, April 27
Baseball home game vs. Harford (MD) - 3 p.m.
"Titanic" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, April 28
Camp College Information Session - noon to 2 p.m., West Windsor campus Conference Center (MC)
Baseball home games (DH) vs. Del Tech Owens - noon
"Junie B. Jones" - 2 & 4 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
"Titanic" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, April 29
"Titanic" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Monday, April 30
Yoga class [free!] - 5:30 p.m., PE225
Tuesday, May 1
Zumba dance/workout classes; free, all welcomed - noon, PE Gym
Baseball home game vs. Camden - 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 2
Yoga class [free!] - noon, PE Gym
Thursday, May 3
Baseball home game vs. Monroe (Bronx) - 3:30 p.m.
Friday, May 4
Baseball home games (DH) vs. Rowan College at Gloucester - 2 p.m.
Saturday, May 5
Mercer Dance Ensemble - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, May 6
Mercer Dance Ensemble - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday, May 11
"Sylvia" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, May 12
"Sylvia" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, May 13
"Sylvia" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Thursday, May 17
Commencement - 5:30 p.m.; Honors Convocation - 3 p.m., West Windsor campus
Friday, May 18
"Sylvia" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, May 19
"Sylvia" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, May 20
"Sylvia" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Wednesday, May 23
Opening reception and awards ceremony for "Mercer County Artists 2018" exhibit - 5 to 7 p.m. (ceremony at 5:45), The Gallery (CM250)
Friday, May 25
"Glengarry Glen Ross" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, May 26
"Glengarry Glen Ross" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, May 27
"Glengarry Glen Ross" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Monday, May 28
Holiday -- college closed
Friday, June 1
"Glengarry Glen Ross" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, June 2
"The Cat in The Hat" - 2 & 4 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
"Glengarry Glen Ross" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, June 3
"Glengarry Glen Ross" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday, June 8
"Disaster! A Musical" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, June 9
"Disaster! A Musical" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, June 10
"Disaster! A Musical" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday, June 15
"Disaster! A Musical" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, June 16
"Disaster! A Musical" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, June 17
"Disaster! A Musical" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday, June 22
"Merry Wives of Windsor" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, June 23
"Merry Wives of Windsor" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, June 24
"Merry Wives of Windsor" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday, June 29
"Merry Wives of Windsor" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, June 30
"Merry Wives of Windsor" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, July 1
"Merry Wives of Windsor" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Wednesday, July 4
Holiday -- college closed

Top of page


spacer
spacer
bottom
spacer
spacer