APPLY for ADMISSION    |   REGISTER NOW    |   MyMERCER    |   

College Events

General Calendar

Friday, July 12
    bullet item "Crazy for You" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, July 13
    bullet item "Crazy for You" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, July 14
    bullet item "Crazy for You" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Friday, July 19
    bullet item "Crazy for You" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, July 20
    bullet item "Crazy for You" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, July 21
    bullet item "Crazy for You" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Friday, July 26
    bullet item "Tom Sawyer" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, July 27
    bullet item "Tom Sawyer" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, July 28
    bullet item "Tom Sawyer" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Friday, August 2
    bullet item Gallery Reception for "The Figure A Portrait Makes" by ten current and former MCCC Visual Arts students - 3 to 6 p.m., The Gallery at the James Kerney Campus, Trenton Hall (JKC)
    bullet item "Tom Sawyer" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, August 3
    bullet item "Tom Sawyer" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, August 4
    bullet item "Tom Sawyer" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, August 17
    bullet item "The Kelsey Awards 2019" - 7 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Monday, September 9
    bullet item Golf Classic for MCCC Scholarships - 10:30 a.m. practice range opens / 11:30 a.m. registration and lunch / 12:30 p.m. tee-off, Trenton Country Club

Tuesday, October 29
    bullet item Transfer Day with college and university representatives - 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., West Windsor campus Student Center (SC) 2nd floor hallway