APPLY for ADMISSION    |   MyMERCER    |   

College Events Calendar

23 MAY

Mercer County Artists 2018

05/23/18
Opening reception and Awards Ceremony
  • 0days
  • 0hrs
  • 00min
  • 00sec
30 May

Mercer County Symphonic Band Spring Concert
(free - public invited)

5/30/18
7:30 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
  • 0days
  • 0hrs
  • 00min
  • 00sec
5 Sept

Fall Semester Classes Begin

9/5/18
MOVING YOU FORWARD
  • 0days
  • 0hrs
  • 00min
  • 00sec

General Calendar

Friday, May 25
    bullet item "Glengarry Glen Ross" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, May 26
    bullet item "Glengarry Glen Ross" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, May 27
    bullet item "Glengarry Glen Ross" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Monday, May 28
    bullet item Holiday -- college closed

Wednesday, May 30
    bullet item Mercer County Symphonic Band Spring Concert (free - public invited) - 7:30 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Thursday, May 31
    bullet item William Paterson University "Instant Admission Day" for bachelor's programs at MCCC campus; info ext. 3358 - 10 a.m. to 2 p. m., LA135

Friday, June 1
    bullet item "Glengarry Glen Ross" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, June 2
    bullet item "The Cat in The Hat" - 2 & 4 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
    bullet item "Glengarry Glen Ross" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, June 3
    bullet item "Glengarry Glen Ross" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Friday, June 8
    bullet item "Disaster! A Musical" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, June 9
    bullet item "Disaster! A Musical" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, June 10
    bullet item "Disaster! A Musical" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Thursday, June 14
    bullet item Rutgers at Mercer "Instant Decision Day" for Business Administration, Labor Studies, and RN to BS Nursing programs at MCCC campus; info ext. 3490 - 10 a.m. to 4 p.m., by appointment only; FA129

Friday, June 15
    bullet item "Disaster! A Musical" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, June 16
    bullet item "Disaster! A Musical" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, June 17
    bullet item "Disaster! A Musical" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Thursday, June 21
    bullet item William Paterson University "Open House" for M.A. in Higher Education Administration at MCCC campus; info ext. 3358 - 4:30 to 6 p.m., SC104

Friday, June 22
    bullet item "Merry Wives of Windsor" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, June 23
    bullet item "Merry Wives of Windsor" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, June 24
    bullet item "Merry Wives of Windsor" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Friday, June 29
    bullet item "Merry Wives of Windsor" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, June 30
    bullet item "Merry Wives of Windsor" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, July 1
    bullet item "Merry Wives of Windsor" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Wednesday, July 4
    bullet item Holiday -- college closed