MCCC MCCC MCCC
News at MCCC
MCCC
MCCC
MCCC
MyMercer
MCCC
menu bg FUTURE STUDENTS CURRENT STUDENTS ABOUT MCCC ACADEMICS STUDENT SERVICES AND FINANCIAL AID NONCREDIT COURSES AND CONTINUING EDUCATION BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL TRAINING/DEVELOPMENT YOUTH PROGRAMS & COMMUNITY menu bg
MCCC arrow News @ MCCC
line
arrow News Archive
line
arrow Social Media Directory
line
arrow Sports News
arrow Calendar - General
line
arrow Calendar - Academic & Registration
line
arrow Calendars - Student Activities
line
arrow Sports Schedules & Scores
arrow MCCC Magazine: The Viking
line
arrow e-News Newsletter
line
arrow MCCC Annual Reports to the Community
line
arrow MCCC and Foundation Audit Reports, Form 990
arrow Student Newspaper
line
arrow Faculty Spotlight
line
arrow Events
line
arrow Kelsey Theatre Schedule
MCCC
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

College Events Calendar

Friday, June 9
"The Glass Menagerie" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, June 10
"The Glass Menagerie" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, June 11
"The Glass Menagerie" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Wednesday, June 14
Rutgers at Mercer "Instant Decision Day" for Business Administration and RN to BS Nursing programs at MCCC campus; info ext. 3490 - 10 a.m. to 4 p.m., by appointment only
Thursday, June 15
Drug and Substance Abuse information session presented by City of Angels NJ; info ext. 3470 - 7 p.m., Conference Center (MC)
Friday, June 16
"The Glass Menagerie" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, June 17
"The Glass Menagerie" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, June 18
"The Glass Menagerie" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday, June 23
Artist Talk and Gallery Reception for "Beloved Trenton" by Habiyb Ali Shu'Aib (beloved1) - 5 to 8 p.m., The Gallery at the James Kerney Campus, Trenton Hall, James Kerney Campus (JKC)
"Measure for Measure" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, June 24
"Measure for Measure" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, June 25
"Measure for Measure" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Friday, June 30
"Measure for Measure" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Saturday, July 1
"Measure for Measure" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Sunday, July 2
"Measure for Measure" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
Tuesday, July 4
Holiday -- college closed
Wednesday, July 26
SOAR orientation for new students; please pre-register - 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m., West Windsor Campus CM110
Tuesday, August 1
SOAR orientation for new students; please pre-register - 1 to 2:30 p.m., West Windsor Campus CM109
Thursday, August 3
SOAR orientation for new students; please pre-register - 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m., West Windsor Campus CM109
Monday, August 7
SOAR orientation for new students; please pre-register - noon to 1 p.m., online webinar
Wednesday, August 9
SOAR orientation for new students; please pre-register - noon to 1:30 p.m., West Windsor Campus CM110
Tuesday, August 15
SOAR orientation for new students; please pre-register - 6 to 7:30 p.m., West Windsor Campus CM110
SOAR Orientation for Parents of new students - 6 to 7:30 p.m., West Windsor Campus CM109
Friday, August 18
SOAR orientation for new students; please pre-register - 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., Kerney Hall (KC229), James Kerney Campus (JKC)
Monday, August 21
SOAR orientation for new students; please pre-register - noon to 1 p.m., online webinar
Tuesday, August 22
SOAR orientation for transfer students; please pre-register - noon to 1:30 p.m., West Windsor Campus SC104
Wednesday, August 23
SOAR orientation for new students; please pre-register - 6 to 7:30 p.m., West Windsor Campus CM107
Thursday, September 21
Drug and Substance Abuse information session presented by City of Angels NJ; info ext. 3470 - 7 p.m., Conference Center (MC)
Tuesday, September 26
SOAR orientation for Fall 10-week Term F10 new students; please pre-register - noon to 1:30 p.m., West Windsor Campus SC104
Friday, September 29
SOAR orientation for Fall 10-week Term F10 new students; please pre-register - 10 a.m. to noon, Kerney Hall (KC229), James Kerney Campus (JKC)
Monday, October 2
MCCC Annual Golf Classic to benefit student athletes - practice range opens 10:30 a.m., Mercer Oaks Golf Course
Thursday, October 26
Drug and Substance Abuse information session presented by City of Angels NJ; info ext. 3470 - 7 p.m., Conference Center (MC)
Tuesday, November 14
Honors Recognition Ceremony for continuing MCCC students
Thursday, November 16
Drug and Substance Abuse information session presented by City of Angels NJ; info ext. 3470 - 7 p.m., Conference Center (MC)
Thursday, December 14
Drug and Substance Abuse information session presented by City of Angels NJ; info ext. 3470 - 7 p.m., Conference Center (MC)

Top of page


spacer
spacer
bottom
spacer
spacer