APPLY for ADMISSION    |   MyMERCER    |   

College Events

General Calendar

Friday, May 24
    bullet item "Inherit the Wind" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, May 25
    bullet item "Inherit the Wind" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, May 26
    bullet item "Inherit the Wind" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Monday, May 27
    bullet item Holiday -- college closed

Friday, May 31
    bullet item "Inherit the Wind" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, June 1
    bullet item "Inherit the Wind" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, June 2
    bullet item "Inherit the Wind" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Friday, June 7
    bullet item "25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, June 8
    bullet item "25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, June 9
    bullet item "25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Wednesday, June 12
    bullet item Mercer County Symphonic Band Spring Concert (free - public invited) - 7:30 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Friday, June 14
    bullet item "25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, June 15
    bullet item "25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, June 16
    bullet item "25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Friday, June 21
    bullet item "Macbeth" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, June 22
    bullet item "Macbeth" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, June 23
    bullet item "Macbeth" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Friday, June 28
    bullet item "Macbeth" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, June 29
    bullet item "Macbeth" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, June 30
    bullet item "Macbeth" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Thursday, July 4
    bullet item Holiday -- college closed

Friday, July 12
    bullet item "Crazy for You" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, July 13
    bullet item "Crazy for You" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, July 14
    bullet item "Crazy for You" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Friday, July 19
    bullet item "Crazy for You" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, July 20
    bullet item "Crazy for You" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, July 21
    bullet item "Crazy for You" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Friday, July 26
    bullet item "Tom Sawyer" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, July 27
    bullet item "Tom Sawyer" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, July 28
    bullet item "Tom Sawyer" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Friday, August 2
    bullet item "Tom Sawyer" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, August 3
    bullet item "Tom Sawyer" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, August 4
    bullet item "Tom Sawyer" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, August 17
    bullet item "The Kelsey Awards 2019" - 7 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH) Monday, September 9
    bullet item Golf Classic for MCCC Scholarships - 10:30 a.m. practice range opens / 11:30 a.m. registration and lunch / 12:30 p.m. tee-off, Trenton Country Club