APPLY for ADMISSION    |   REGISTER NOW    |   MyMERCER    |   

College Events

General Calendar

Friday, January 17
    bullet item "12 Angry Men" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, January 18
    bullet item "12 Angry Men" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, January 19
    bullet item "12 Angry Men" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Monday, January 20
    bullet item Holiday -- college closed
    bullet item Day of Service honoring Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. – 9 a.m., James Kerney Campus (JKC)

Tuesday, January 21
    bullet item Women's Basketball home game vs. Rowan-Burlington - 5 p.m. ("Think Pink - Breast Cancer Awareness Night"; game admission proceeds for benefit; half-time presentation and raffle prize drawings)
    bullet item Men's Basketball home game vs. Rowan-Burlington - 7 p.m. ("Think Pink - Breast Cancer Awareness Night"; game admission proceeds for benefit; half-time presentation and raffle prize drawings)

Friday, January 24
    bullet item "12 Angry Men" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, January 25
    bullet item "Rosie Revere, Engineer" - 2 & 4 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
    bullet item Women's Basketball home game vs. Bucks - noon
    bullet item Men's Basketball home game vs. Bucks - 2 p.m.
    bullet item "12 Angry Men" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, January 26
    bullet item "12 Angry Men" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
    bullet item Summer Youth Camps Open House; details - noon to 3 p.m., West Windsor campus Student Center (SC)

Tuesday, January 28
    bullet item Student Success Workshop: "Meet & Greet Your Success Network"; info ext. 3451 – 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m., West Windsor campus Student Center (SC) cafeteria
    bullet item Transfer Workshop: "How to Transfer" - noon, ET217
    bullet item Women's Basketball home game vs. Union - 5 p.m.
    bullet item Men's Basketball home game vs. ASA - 7 p.m.

Thursday, January 30
    bullet item Transfer Workshop for Rutgers University - noon, CM108
    bullet item Blood Drive co-hosted by MCCC and Fulton Bank; info ext. 3742 - 11 a.m. to 4 p.m., SC104

Friday, January 31
    bullet item "Cabaret" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, February 1
    bullet item Black History Month Fashion Show scholarship event, including vendors and live band (open to public) – 10 a.m. to 4 p.m., James Kerney Campus (JKC)
    bullet item "Cabaret" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, February 2
    bullet item "Cabaret" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Wednesday, February 5
    bullet item Black History Month opening ceremony / keynote speaker / luncheon (open to public) – 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m., Kerney Hall (KC229), James Kerney Campus (JKC)
    bullet item A Conversation With Artist Zahar Vaks of "Searching for the Cultural Plumb Bob" Gallery exhibit - noon, CM107
    bullet item Opening reception for "Searching for the Cultural Plumb Bob" exhibit - 5 to 7:30 p.m., The Gallery (CM200)

Thursday, February 6
    bullet item Black History Month screening of the movie "When They See Us" (part 1) – noon to 1 p.m. and 5 to 6 p.m., Kerney Hall (KC229), James Kerney Campus (JKC)

Friday, February 7
    bullet item "Cabaret" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, February 8
    bullet item "Cabaret" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, February 9
    bullet item "Cabaret" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Monday, February 10
    bullet item Yoga class [free!] - 5:30 p.m., PE225

Tuesday, February 11
    bullet item Transfer Workshop for The College of New Jersey - noon, ET217
    bullet item Black History Month event: Healthy Soul Food cooking demo – noon to 1 p.m., Center City Cafe, James Kerney Campus (JKC)
    bullet item Zumba dance/workout classes; free, all welcomed - noon, PE Gym
    bullet item Women's Basketball home game vs. Lackawanna - 5 p.m.
    bullet item Men's Basketball home game vs. Lackawanna - 7 p.m.

Wednesday, February 12
    bullet item Black History Month event: Jeopardy game show – 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m., West Windsor campus Student Center (SC) cafeteria
    bullet item Distinguished Lecture Series: "Harm Reduction Policies Applied to Drug Use in The United States" - noon, CM108
    bullet item Yoga class [free!] - noon, PE Gym

Thursday, February 13
    bullet item Black History Month screening of the movie "When They See Us" (part 2) – noon to 1 p.m. and 5 to 6 p.m., Kerney Hall (KC229), James Kerney Campus (JKC)

Friday, February 14
    bullet item SOAR orientation for new students; please pre-register - 10 a.m. to noon, Kerney Hall (KC229), James Kerney Campus (JKC)
    bullet item "Last of the Red Hot Lovers" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, February 15
    bullet item Women's Basketball home game vs. Middlesex - noon
    bullet item "Last of the Red Hot Lovers" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, February 16
    bullet item "Last of the Red Hot Lovers" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Monday, February 17
    bullet item Yoga class [free!] - 5:30 p.m., PE225

Tuesday, February 18
    bullet item Transfer Workshop for Rider University - noon, ET217
    bullet item Zumba dance/workout classes; free, all welcomed - noon, PE Gym
    bullet item Women's Basketball home game vs. Harcum - 5 p.m.
    bullet item Men's Basketball home game vs. Harcum - 7 p.m.

Wednesday, February 19
    bullet item Black History Month event: Jeopardy game show – 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m., Kerney Hall (KC229), James Kerney Campus (JKC)
    bullet item Yoga class [free!] - noon, PE Gym

Thursday, February 20
    bullet item Black History Month screening of the movie "When They See Us" (part 3) – noon to 1 p.m. and 5 to 6 p.m., Kerney Hall (KC229), James Kerney Campus (JKC)

Friday, February 21
    bullet item "Last of the Red Hot Lovers" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, February 22
    bullet item "FAFSA Day" Financial Aid form filing assistance – 9 a.m. to noon , AD233
    bullet item Black History Month event: "Celebration of Song & Dance" (free and open to public) – 3 to 6 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH), West Windsor campus
    bullet item "Last of the Red Hot Lovers" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, February 23
    bullet item "Last of the Red Hot Lovers" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Monday, February 24
    bullet item Yoga class [free!] - 5:30 p.m., PE225

Tuesday, February 25
    bullet item Transfer Workshop for Rowan University - noon, ET217
    bullet item Zumba dance/workout classes; free, all welcomed - noon, PE Gym

Wednesday, February 26
    bullet item Black History Month event: Karaoke Fundraiser – 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m., West Windsor campus Student Center (SC) cafeteria
    bullet item Yoga class [free!] - noon, PE Gym
    bullet item Black History Month event: Black Love Panel Discussion (open to public) – 5 to 6 p.m., Kerney Hall (KC229), James Kerney Campus (JKC)

Thursday, February 27
    bullet item Transfer Workshop for Temple University - noon, ET217
    bullet item Black History Month closing ceremony / keynote speaker / luncheon (open to public) – 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m., West Windsor campus Student Center (SC) cafeteria

Friday, February 28
    bullet item "Disney’s Frozen Jr." - 7 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, February 29
    bullet item "FAFSA Day" Financial Aid form filing assistance – 9 a.m. to noon, James Kerney Campus (JKC) room KC225
    bullet item Lacrosse home game vs. Delaware Tech – 12:30 p.m.
    bullet item "Disney’s Frozen Jr." - 1 & 4 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, March 1
    bullet item Baseball home games (DH) vs. UConn Avery Point - noon
    bullet item "Disney’s Frozen Jr." - 1 & 4 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Monday, March 2
    bullet item Yoga class [free!] - 5:30 p.m., PE225

Tuesday, March 3
    bullet item Transfer Workshop for NJIT - noon, ET217
    bullet item Zumba dance/workout classes; free, all welcomed - noon, PE Gym
    bullet item Softball home games (DH) vs. Harford (MD) – 2 p.m.

Wednesday, March 4
    bullet item Yoga class [free!] - noon, PE Gym
    bullet item Baseball home game vs. Monroe (Bronx) - 3 p.m.
    bullet item Lacrosse home game vs. College of Southern Maryland - 5 p.m.

Thursday, March 5
    bullet item Baseball home game vs. Rowan Gloucester - 3 p.m.

Friday, March 6
    bullet item "The Grateful Dead tribute concert" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, March 7
    bullet item Baseball home games (DH) vs. Rockland CC (NY) - noon
    bullet item Lacrosse home game vs. Anne Arundel CC - 1 p.m.
    bullet item "The Grateful Dead tribute concert" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, March 8
    bullet item Baseball home games (DH) vs. Monroe Rochester (NY) - noon
    bullet item "The Grateful Dead tribute concert" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Monday, March 9
    bullet item Yoga class [free!] - 5:30 p.m., PE225

Tuesday, March 10
    bullet item Transfer Workshop: "Getting Into Business School" - noon, ET217
    bullet item Zumba dance/workout classes; free, all welcomed - noon, PE Gym
    bullet item Baseball home game vs. Bucks – 3 p.m.

Wednesday, March 11
    bullet item Yoga class [free!] - noon, PE Gym

Thursday, March 12
    bullet item Distinguished Lecture Series: "Human Trafficking" - noon, CM109

Friday, March 13
    bullet item Lacrosse home game vs. CCBC Essex - 5 p.m.
    bullet item "33 Variations" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, March 14
    bullet item Camp College Information Session - noon to 2 p.m., West Windsor campus Conference Center (MC)
    bullet item "33 Variations" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, March 15
    bullet item Lacrosse home game vs. Herkimer College - 1 p.m.
    bullet item "33 Variations" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Friday, March 20
    bullet item "33 Variations" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, March 21
    bullet item Softball home games (DH) vs. Herkimer (NY) – noon
    bullet item "Chicken Dance" - 2 & 4 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
    bullet item Lacrosse home game vs. Howard CC - 2 p.m.
    bullet item "33 Variations" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, March 22
    bullet item Baseball home games (DH) vs. Westchester (NY) - noon
    bullet item "33 Variations" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Monday, March 23
    bullet item Yoga class [free!] - 5:30 p.m., PE225

Tuesday, March 24
    bullet item Transfer Workshop for Drexel University - noon, ET217
    bullet item Zumba dance/workout classes; free, all welcomed - noon, PE Gym
    bullet item Softball home games (DH) vs. Raritan Valley CC – 3 p.m.

Wednesday, March 25
    bullet item Distinguished Lecture Series: "Behind the Scenes of Animation, Disney, and Ren & Stimpy!" - noon, CM110
    bullet item Yoga class [free!] - noon, PE Gym
    bullet item Baseball home game vs. Brookdale – 3 p.m.
    bullet item Softball home games (DH) vs. Camden CC – 3:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 26
    bullet item Baseball home game vs. Rowan Cumberland – 3 p.m.
    bullet item Softball home games (DH) vs. Ocean CC – 3:30 p.m.

Friday, March 27
    bullet item "Parade" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, March 28
    bullet item Baseball home games (DH) vs. ASA (NY) – noon
    bullet item Softball home games (DH) vs. Delaware Tech CC – noon
    bullet item "Parade" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, March 29
    bullet item Baseball home games (DH) vs. Rowan Burlington – noon
    bullet item Softball home games (DH) vs. Orange (SUNY) – noon
    bullet item "Parade" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Monday, March 30
    bullet item Yoga class [free!] - 5:30 p.m., PE225

Tuesday, March 31
    bullet item Zumba dance/workout classes; free, all welcomed - noon, PE Gym

Wednesday, April 1
    bullet item Yoga class [free!] - noon, PE Gym
    bullet item Baseball home game vs. Middlesex – 3:30 p.m.
    bullet item Opening reception for MCCC Visual Arts Student Exhibition - 5 to 7 p.m., The Gallery (CM200)
    bullet item College Fair, sponsored by Mercer County Professional Counselors Association; over 200 colleges represented - 6 to 8 p.m., West Windsor campus PE Building

Thursday, April 2
    bullet item Transfer Workshop: University Center info session - noon, SC104

Friday, April 3
    bullet item "Parade" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, April 4
    bullet item Softball home games (DH) vs. Monroe College (NY) – noon
    bullet item Lacrosse home game vs. Nassau CC - 1 p.m.
    bullet item "Parade" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, April 5
    bullet item "Parade" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Monday, April 6
    bullet item Yoga class [free!] - 5:30 p.m., PE225

Tuesday, April 7
    bullet item Zumba dance/workout classes; free, all welcomed - noon, PE Gym

Wednesday, April 8
    bullet item Yoga class [free!] - noon, PE Gym
    bullet item Baseball home game vs. ASA (NY) - 3:30 p.m.
    bullet item Lacrosse home game vs. Union CC - 5 p.m.

Friday, April 10
    bullet item Baseball home games (DH) vs. Harford – 1 p.m.
    bullet item Softball home games (DH) vs. Lackawanna (PA) – 3 p.m.

Saturday, April 11
    bullet item Baseball home games (DH) vs. Monroe (Bronx) – noon

Monday, April 13
    bullet item Yoga class [free!] - 5:30 p.m., PE225

Tuesday, April 14
    bullet item Distinguished Lecture Series: "Turban Myths" - noon, CM109
    bullet item Zumba dance/workout classes; free, all welcomed - noon, PE Gym
    bullet item Softball home games (DH) vs. County College of Morris – 3 p.m.

Wednesday, April 15
    bullet item Yoga class [free!] - noon, PE Gym

Friday, April 17
    bullet item "If/Then" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, April 18
    bullet item Camp College Information Session - noon to 2 p.m., West Windsor campus Conference Center (MC)
    bullet item "If/Then" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, April 19
    bullet item Baseball home games (DH) vs. Morris – noon
    bullet item "If/Then" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Monday, April 20
    bullet item Yoga class [free!] - 5:30 p.m., PE225

Tuesday, April 21
    bullet item Zumba dance/workout classes; free, all welcomed - noon, PE Gym

Wednesday, April 22
    bullet item Yoga class [free!] - noon, PE Gym
    bullet item Softball home games (DH) vs. Brookdale CC – 3 p.m.
    bullet item Baseball home game vs. ASA (NY) – 3:30 p.m.
    bullet item Lacrosse home game vs. ASA (NY) - 5 p.m.
    bullet item "Explore Mercer!" Open House - 6 to 8 p.m., West Windsor campus Student Center (SC) cafeteria

Thursday, April 23
    bullet item Baseball home game vs. Northampton (PA) – 3:30 p.m.
    bullet item Softball home games (DH) vs. RCSJ Gloucester – 3:30 p.m.

Friday, April 24
    bullet item "If/Then" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, April 25
    bullet item "If/Then" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, April 26
    bullet item "If/Then" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Monday, April 27
    bullet item Yoga class [free!] - 5:30 p.m., PE225

Tuesday, April 28
    bullet item Zumba dance/workout classes; free, all welcomed - noon, PE Gym

Wednesday, April 29
    bullet item Yoga class [free!] - noon, PE Gym

Friday, May 1
    bullet item "13, The Musical" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, May 2
    bullet item "Treasure Island" - 2 & 4 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
    bullet item "13, The Musical" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, May 3
    bullet item "13, The Musical" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Monday, May 4
    bullet item Yoga class [free!] - 5:30 p.m., PE225

Tuesday, May 5
    bullet item Zumba dance/workout classes; free, all welcomed - noon, PE Gym

Wednesday, May 6
    bullet item Yoga class [free!] - noon, PE Gym

Friday, May 8
    bullet item "13, The Musical" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, May 9
    bullet item Camp College Information Session - noon to 2 p.m., West Windsor campus Conference Center (MC)
    bullet item "13, The Musical" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, May 10
    bullet item "13, The Musical" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Friday, May 15
    bullet item Commencement - 5:30 p.m.; Honors Convocation - 3 p.m., West Windsor campus

Saturday, May 16
    bullet item Mercer Dance Ensemble performance - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, May 17
    bullet item Mercer Dance Ensemble performance - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Wednesday, May 20
    bullet item Opening reception and awards ceremony for "Mercer County Artists Show 2020" - 5 to 7:30 p.m. (ceremony at 5:45), The Gallery (CM200)

Friday, May 22
    bullet item "Two Gentlemen of Verona" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, May 23
    bullet item "Two Gentlemen of Verona" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, May 24
    bullet item "Two Gentlemen of Verona" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Monday, May 25
    bullet item Holiday -- college closed

Friday, May 29
    bullet item "Two Gentlemen of Verona" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, May 30
    bullet item "The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe" - 2 & 4 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)
    bullet item "Two Gentlemen of Verona" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, May 31
    bullet item "Two Gentlemen of Verona" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Friday, June 5
    bullet item "A Gentlemen’s Guide to Love and Murder" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, June 6
    bullet item "A Gentlemen’s Guide to Love and Murder" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, June 7
    bullet item "A Gentlemen’s Guide to Love and Murder" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Friday, June 12
    bullet item "A Gentlemen’s Guide to Love and Murder" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, June 13
    bullet item "A Gentlemen’s Guide to Love and Murder" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, June 14
    bullet item "A Gentlemen’s Guide to Love and Murder" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Friday, June 19
    bullet item "Evita" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, June 20
    bullet item "Evita" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, June 21
    bullet item "Evita" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Wednesday, June 24
    bullet item "Evita" - 7:30 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Thursday, June 25
    bullet item "Evita" - 7:30 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Friday, June 26
    bullet item "Evita" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, June 27
    bullet item "Evita" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, June 28
    bullet item "Evita" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Friday, July 3
    bullet item Holiday (observed) -- college closed

Friday, July 10
    bullet item "Oliver!" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, July 11
    bullet item "Oliver!" - 2 & 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, July 12
    bullet item "Oliver!" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Friday, July 17
    bullet item "Oliver!" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, July 18
    bullet item "Oliver!" - 2 & 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, July 19
    bullet item "Oliver!" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Friday, July 24
    bullet item "Mamma Mia!" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, July 25
    bullet item "Mamma Mia!" - 2 & 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, July 26
    bullet item "Mamma Mia!" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Friday, July 31
    bullet item "Mamma Mia!" - 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, August 1
    bullet item "Mamma Mia!" - 2 & 8 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Sunday, August 2
    bullet item "Mamma Mia!" - 2 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)

Saturday, August 15
    bullet item "The Kelsey Awards 2019" - 7 p.m., Kelsey Theatre (TH)