Board of Trustees, Mercer County Community College

Mark Matzen - Chair
Kevin Drennan - Vice Chair
Walt MacDonald, Ph.D. - Treasurer
Jianping Wang, Ed.D. - Secretary, MCCC President

Rev. William E. Coleman, Jr.
Angela Delli Santi
David Fried
Yasmin E. Hernandez-Manno
Pamela Hersh
Anthony Inverso
Lawrence A. Nespoli, D.Ed.

Caitlin Clarke - Alumni Trustee
Perry Lattiboudere - College Counsel

MCCC Board of Trustees
Seated, from left: Dr. Walt MacDonald (treasurer), Mark Matzen (chair), Dr. Jianping Wang (secretary and MCCC president), and Kevin Drennan (vice chair); Standing, from left: Perry Lattiboudere (college counsel), Angela Delli Santi, Anthony Inverso, Rev. William E. Coleman Jr., Pamela Hirsch, David Fried, and Dr. Lawrence A. Nespoli. Not pictured: Yasmin E. Hernandez-Manno and Carly Layton (alumni trustee).

Meeting Schedule

July 18, 2019 - WWC
August 15, 2019 (if needed) - WWC
September 19, 2019 - WWC
October 24, 2019 – JKC
November 21, 2019 – WWC
December 12, 2019 – WWC
January 16, 2020 - WWC
February 20, 2020 - WWC
March 19, 2020 - WWC
April 16, 2020 - JKC
May 21, 2020 - WWC
June 18, 2020 - WWC

WWC = West Windsor Campus
JKC = James Kerney Campus

All meetings are scheduled to begin at 6:30 p.m.

Unless otherwise announced, meetings at the West Windsor Campus (WWC) are held in the Board Room (AD 107) in the Administration Building. Meetings at the James Kerney Campus (JKC) are held in Kerney Hall.


Monthly Meeting
Agenda Archive