MCCC MCCC MCCC
College Directories
MCCC
MCCC
MCCC
MyMercer
MCCC
menu bg FUTURE STUDENTS CURRENT STUDENTS ABOUT MCCC ACADEMICS STUDENT SERVICES AND FINANCIAL AID NONCREDIT COURSES AND CONTINUING EDUCATION BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL TRAINING/DEVELOPMENT YOUTH PROGRAMS & COMMUNITY menu bg
MCCC arrow College Directories arrow Frequent MCCC Contacts arrow Faculty & Staff Directory arrow Departments & Offices arrow Program/ Department Web Pages MCCC
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

Faculty & Staff Directory

JK = James Kerney Campus
WW = West Windsor Campus

A B C D E F G H I  J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
Name  (click on links
for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Abdala, Kami abdalak@mccc.edu 3239 College Advancement
Aldajuste, Geralda hillg@mccc.edu 3866 Business & STEM
Alfare, Carlo alfarec@mccc.edu 3381 Business & STEM
Anderson, Elizabeth (Dr.) andersoe@mccc.edu 3477 Institutional Effectiveness
Anderson, Kyle andersok@mccc.edu 3359 Business & STEM
Andrejcik, Raymond andrejra@mccc.edu 3219 Office Services
Archer, Marge archerm@mccc.edu 3268 Center for Retention and Completion
Arthur, Jonice arthurj@mccc.edu 3171 GEAR UP / SMILE
Ashford Ligon, Latonya (Dr.) ashfordl@mccc.edu 3292 Center for Retention and Completion
Ayala, Angelica ayalaa@mccc.edu 3284 Intake Enrollment Services - WWC

Top of page

B
Name  (click on links
for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Bambhrolia, Savita bambhros@mccc.edu 3438 Strategic Enrollment Services
Barbu, Marinela barbum@mccc.edu 4357 Information Technology Services
Barnes, Sarah   3150 Maintenance - JK
Bash, Andrea basha@mccc.edu 3122 Organization Development
& Community Programs - NJ Prep
Bassini, Fred bassinif@mccc.edu 3776 Business & STEM
Baulkman, Viola baulkmav@mccc.edu 656-4872 Career Training Institute - JK
Baynard, Thomas baynardt@mccc.edu 3503 College Safety - WW
Becker, John beckerj@mccc.edu 3240 Veterans Services
Becker-Moses, Alison beckera@mccc.edu 3808 Business & STEM
Behrens, Barbara behrensb@mccc.edu 3385 Health Professions
Beihl, Michael beihlm@mccc.edu 3527 Liberal Arts
Beltra, Victoria beltrav@mccc.edu 3338 Intake Enrollment Services - WWC
Benowitz, Frank benowitf@mccc.edu 3579, 3203 Business & STEM
Bessellieu, Amy bessella@mccc.edu 3581 Kelsey Theatre
Bianco, Richard biancor@mccc.edu 3443 Information Technology Services
Bittner, Harry bittnerh@mccc.edu 3751 Business & STEM
Blackwell, Caprice blackwec@mccc.edu 3185 Community Education - JK
Bledsoe, Floyd bledsoef@mccc.edu 3701 Information Technology Services
Blinderman, Laura blinderl@mccc.edu 3833 Business & STEM
Bogdan, Robert   3502 Maintenance - WW
Bogdziewicz, Lisa bogdziel@mccc.edu 3224 Outreach, Recruitment & Admissions
Bondurant, Elizabeth bondurae@mccc.edu 3853 Business & STEM
Bork, Carol (Dr.) borkc@mccc.edu 3890 Liberal Arts
Bowden, David   3502 Maintenance - WW
Bowers, Barry bowersb@mccc.edu 3799 Information Technology Services
Bowman, Robert   3502 Maintenance - WW
Bowser, Kimberley bowserk@mccc.edu 3110 Intake Enrollment Services - JK
Bradley, Tahir bradleyt@mccc.edu 3261 Financial & Accounting Services
Bragg, Carnie braggc@mccc.edu 3590 Facilities / Maintenance
Branin, Kelly   3503 College Safety - WW
Brennan, Jane brennanj@mccc.edu 3352 Liberal Arts
Brower, Beth browerb@mccc.edu 3613 President's Office
Brown, Peggy brownp@mccc.edu 3177 Educational Talent Search
Brown-Joseph, Lucia brownl@mccc.edu 3404 Bursar's Office
Bruzaitis, Tony bruzaita@mccc.edu 3704 Information Technology Services
Buell, Gary   3502 Maintenance - WW
Bullock, Natasha bullockn@mccc.edu 6685 Community Education - JK
Burnett, Shana burnetts@mccc.edu 3320 Liberal Arts
Business Practice Firm   3949 Business & STEM
Byrne, Nancy byrnen@mccc.edu 3644 Liberal Arts

Top of page

C
Name  (click on links
for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Cahill-Wetzel, Erin cahille@mccc.edu 3741 Athletics
Calandro, Daniel calandrd@mccc.edu 3550 Library - WW
Callahan, Kristen callahak@mccc.edu 3216 Business & STEM
Caluori, Bettina (Dr.) caluorib@mccc.edu 3595 Liberal Arts
Campbell, Diane (Dr.) campbeld@mccc.edu 3222 Student Affairs
Canter, Mitchell canterm@mccc.edu 3755 Liberal Arts
Cao, Ha Nguyen caoh@mccc.edu 3263 Financial & Accounting Services
Capra, Theresa (Dr.) caprat@mccc.edu 3854 Liberal Arts
Carabajo-Vasquez, Maria carabajm@mccc.edu 3155 Upward Bound - JK
Carannante, Anna   3417 Bookstore
Carella, Fred carellaf@mccc.edu 3518 Maintenance - WW
Carmien, Edward (Dr.) carmiene@mccc.edu 3306 Liberal Arts
Carr, Elizabeth carre@mccc.edu 3409 Business & STEM
Castiglione, Jill castiglj@mccc.edu 3329 Health Professions
Caterinicchio, Madeline caterinm@mccc.edu 3249 Purchasing
Cheeseman, Wendy cheesemw@mccc.edu 3295 Testing Center - WWC
Chung, Alice chunga@mccc.edu 3498 Financial Aid - WW
Clarke-Taylor, Rose clarker@mccc.edu   Educational Talent Search
Clotter, Abees   3149 Eckerd Kids - JK
Clugsten, Jeannette clugstej@mccc.edu 3677 Student Life & Leadership
Cody, Brian codyb@mccc.edu 3134 Upward Bound
Coenen, Craig (Dr.) coenenc@mccc.edu 3533 Liberal Arts
Collins, Amy collinsa@mccc.edu 3295 Testing Center - WWC
Conklin, Annette conklina@mccc.edu 3386 Health Professions
Cook, Dawn cookd@mccc.edu 3868 Business & STEM
Cook, Jennifer cookj@mccc.edu 3571 Transfer & Career Services
Cook, Lori cookl@mccc.edu 3251 Purchasing
Cooley, Cavit cooleyc@mccc.edu 3625, 3125 Business & STEM
Cooper, Roseann cooperr@mccc.edu 3202 Organization Development
& Community Programs - Registration
Cornely, Eszveidy cornelye@mccc.edu 3135 English Language Institute - JK
Cortes, Rafael cortesr@mccc.edu 3648 Information Technology Services
Crabtree, Martin crabtrem@mccc.edu 3545 Library - WW
Cruz, Mikaela cruzmi@mccc.edu 3233 Financial Aid - WW
Csige, Eva csigee@mccc.edu 3459 Business & STEM

Top of page

D
Name  (click on links
for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
D'Arpa, Daniel darpad@mccc.edu 3318 Liberal Arts
Dalce, Widmarc dalcew@mccc.edu 3746 Athletics and Student Development
Daley, Michael daleym@mccc.edu 3472 Business & STEM
Dalton, Michael daltonm@mccc.edu 3835 Liberal Arts
Daniels, Valarie danielsv@mccc.edu 3707 Public Relations
DaRocha, Elisete darochae@mccc.edu 3672 Center for Continuing Studies
Davis, Guy davisg@mccc.edu 3638 Information Technology Services
De Los Santos, Jennifer delossaj@mccc.edu 3576 Intake Enrollment Services - WWC
DeAngelis, Michael deangelm@mccc.edu 3758 Athletics, Fitness & Recreation
DeFino, Dominick definod@mccc.edu 3456 Business & STEM
DeGiorgio, Elizabeth degiorge@mccc.edu 3862 Liberal Arts
Dello Iacono, Alberto   3503 College Safety - WW
DeLoatch-Payne, Yolanda deloatcy@mccc.edu 3272 Human Resources
Delvalle, Rosemarie delvallr@mccc.edu 3208 Financial Aid - WW
Denton, Stacy dentons@mccc.edu 3132 Upward Bound - JK
dePagnier, Christopher depagnic@mccc.edu 3476 Business & STEM
DeRosa, Guy derosag@mccc.edu 3855 Liberal Arts
Diamond, Elyse diamonde@mccc.edu 3756 Athletics
Diecidue, Lori diecidul@mccc.edu 3796 Publications & Web Services
DiMeglio, Alex dimeglia@mccc.edu 3775 Business & STEM
Dockery, Carrie dockeryc@mccc.edu 3657 Business & STEM
Dorneman, Michael dornemam@mccc.edu 3369 Business & STEM
Dorney, William dorneyw@mccc.edu 3753 Information Technology Services
Dove, Darius doved@mccc.edu 3164 NJ Youth Corps
Dunn, Lisa dunnl@mccc.edu 3379 Health Professions

Top of page

E
Name  (click on links
for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Eaton, Kay eatonk@mccc.edu 3250 College Advancement
Edmondson, Michael (Dr.) edmondsm@mccc.edu 3856 Center for Continuing Studies
Edu, Nwasha edun@mccc.edu 6635 Community Education - JK
Edwards, Courtney edwardc@mccc.edu 3237 Conference Center
Edwards, David (Dr.) edwardsd@mccc.edu 3331 Academic Affairs
Erazo, Vicente erazov@mccc.edu 3336 MercerOnline /
Center for Teaching and Learning
Eskeitz, Alicia eskeitza@mccc.edu 3534 Facilities & College Safety
Evans, Jason evansj@mccc.edu 3776 Business & STEM
Evans, Latrisa evansl@mccc.edu 3502 Maintenance - WW
Ewashko, Stanley ewashkol@mccc.edu 3502 Maintenance - WW

A B C D E F G H I  J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y

Disclaimer

Top of page


spacer
spacer
bottom
spacer
spacer