APPLY for ADMISSION    |   MyMERCER    |   
 

Faculty & Staff Directory

JK = James Kerney Campus
WW = West Windsor Campus

A B C D E F G H I  J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

F

Name
(click on links for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Faheem, Yasir faheemy@mccc.edu 3658 Information Technology Services
Falkow, Linda falkowl@mccc.edu 3365 Business & STEM
Farmer, Al-Lateef farmera@mccc.edu 3593 Educational Opportunity Fund
Fee, Douglas feed@mccc.edu 3447 Business & STEM
Fidele, Elin fidelee@mccc.edu 3698 Conference Center
Fiks, Yevgeniy fiksy@mccc.edu 3543 Liberal Arts
Fiorello, Rose fiorellr@mccc.edu 3267 Youth Programs / Camp College
Fitzpatrick, Tim fitzpatt@mccc.edu 3676 Publications & Web Services
Flaherty, Michael flahertm@mccc.edu 3539 College Safety
Flannery, Lynn flannerl@mccc.edu 3643 Conference Center
Fleischner, Jamie Beth fleischj@mccc.edu 3807 Business & STEM
Foldetta, Barbara foldettb@mccc.edu 3765 Division of Lifelong Learning - Registration
Frader, Edward fradere@mccc.edu   Information Technology Services
Freihaut, Chris freihauc@mccc.edu 3244 Outreach, Recruitment & Admissions
Friend, Carol friendc@mccc.edu 3371 Liberal Arts
Frumin, Angela frumina@mccc.edu 3128 Learning/Testing Center - JK
Frustaci, Steven   3503 College Safety - WW
Fues, Florian fuesf@mccc.edu 3235 Student Records

G

Name
(click on links for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Galambos, Marcia galambom@mccc.edu 3725 WWFM The Classical Network
Gao, Meimei (Dr.) gaom@mccc.edu 3483 Business & STEM
Gardner, Jim gardnerj@mccc.edu 3736 Public Relations
Garruba-Ice, Danielle garrubad@mccc.edu 3412 Student Life & Leadership
Gasparro, Dorothy gasparrd@mccc.edu 3354 Counseling Services
Gayley, David gayleyd@mccc.edu 799-3245 Business & STEM
Gaylo, Linda gaylol@mccc.edu 3380 Business & STEM
Gazenbeek-Person, Jody gazenbej@mccc.edu 3524 Liberal Arts
Geck, Doris geckd@mccc.edu 3482 Business & STEM
Genovesi, Ellen genoveea@mccc.edu 3363 Business & STEM
Geremia, Nicholas geremian@mccc.edu 3437 American Honors
Getlik, Kitty getlikk@mccc.edu 3580 Kelsey Theatre
Giantisco, Ric giantisr@mccc.edu 3458 Liberal Arts
Goehrig, Lyndsey goehrigl@mccc.edu 3566 Kelsey Theatre
Gordon, Elizabeth gordone@mccc.edu 3180 Intake Enrollment Services - JK
Gould, Margaret gouldm@mccc.edu 3133 Community Education - JK
Grant, Reginald grantr@mccc.edu 3223 Intake Enrollment Services - WWC
Greene, Kelly greenek@mccc.edu 3243 Human Resources
Greer, Deborah greerd@mccc.edu 3341 Health Professions
Gregorowicz, Stephen gregoros@mccc.edu 3253 Purchasing
Grooms, Coreen groomsc@mccc.edu 3183 VIP 21st Century Schools - JK
Gunning, Martha gunningm@mccc.edu 3563 Counseling Services
Gunoskey, Bob gunosker@mccc.edu 3568 Center for Retention and Completion
Gwazda, Ed gwazdae@mccc.edu 3661 College Advancement

H

Name
(click on links for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Haas, Charles haasc@mccc.edu 3452 Tutorial Center
Halstead, Nancy halstean@mccc.edu 3864 Liberal Arts
Hamilton, Barbara (Dr.) hamiltob@mccc.edu 3544 Liberal Arts
Harris, Cedric harrisce@mccc.edu 3605 Conference Center
Harris, Eugene   3436 Business & STEM
Harris, Mark (Dr.) harrisma@mccc.edu 3610 Finance and Administration
Harrison, Tonia harrisot@mccc.edu 3640 Information Technology Services
Haywood, Alvyn haywooda@mccc.edu 3362 Liberal Arts
Healy, Ilyndove healyi@mccc.edu 3293 College Advancement
Help Desk tech-help@mccc.edu 4357 (internal)
1-844-505-8075 (off campus)
Information Technology Services
Hernandez, Raquel hernandr@mccc.edu 3283 Finance and Administration
Herrick, Courtney herrickc@mccc.edu 3245 Financial & Accounting Services
Higgins, Padhraig higginsp@mccc.edu 3495 Liberal Arts
Hilker, Diane hilkerd@mccc.edu 3367 Business & STEM
Hoffman, Michelle hoffmanm@mccc.edu 3616 College Advancement
Homer, Nicole homern@mccc.edu 3316 Liberal Arts
Hornick, Scott hornicks@mccc.edu 3716 Liberal Arts
Horowitz, Kenneth horowitk@mccc.edu 3468 Business & STEM
Hover, Nicole hovern@mccc.edu 3623 International Student Services
& ESL Admissions
Howard, Winifred howardw@mccc.edu 3794 WWFM (JazzOn2)
Howarth, Kenneth howarthk@mccc.edu 3809 Liberal Arts
HRI Lab   3203  
Huang, Jingrong (Dr.) huangj@mccc.edu 3429 Business & STEM
Humphrey, Wendy humphrew@mccc.edu 3729 Community Relations
Hylton, LeVar hyltonl@mccc.edu 3297 Testing Center - WWC

I

Name
(click on links for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Ingram, Denise ingramd@mccc.edu 3587 Liberal Arts

J

Name
(click on links for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Jaisimha, Radhika jaisimhr@mccc.edu 3607 College Advancement
Jarvis, Hope   3175 College Safety - JK
Jefferson, Barbara jeffersb@mccc.edu 3327 Student Support Services
Jennings, Heather (Dr.) jenningh@mccc.edu 3450 Liberal Arts
Johnson, Ashley mcneila@mccc.edu 3153 NJ Youth Corps
Johnson, Holly-Katharine johnsonh@mccc.edu 3594 Liberal Arts
Johnson, Joshua johnsojo@mccc.edu 3553 Facilities and Maintenance - WW
Jones, Laurene jonesl@mccc.edu 3307 Transfer & Career Services
Jones, Rashaun jonesr@mccc.edu 3211 Financial Aid - WW

K

Name
(click on links for Web pages)
E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Department
Kaiser, Holly beinerth@mccc.edu 3478 Health Professions
Kaklamanis, Jennifer kaklamaj@mccc.edu 3279 Mercer Institute
Kalinowski, John kalinowj@mccc.edu 3675 Health Professions
Kane, Thomas kanet@mccc.edu 3570 Center for Retention and Completion
Kanig, Samuel   3175 College Safety - JK
Katz, Rachel katzr@mccc.edu 3591 WWFM The Classical Network
Keck, Bernadine keckbe@mccc.edu 6635 Community Education - JK
Keegan, Thomas   3503 College Safety - WW
Keenan, Maureen keenanm@mccc.edu 3394 Health Professions
Kelly, Lucas kellyl@mccc.edu 3806 Liberal Arts
Kent, Brad kentb@mccc.edu 3772 Publications & Web Services
Kerins, Kevin kerinsk@mccc.edu 3781 Athletics
Kerns, Brian kernsb@mccc.edu 3508 Facilities and Maintenance - WW
Kerr, Sandra kerrs@mccc.edu 3337 Health Professions
Khoushab, Framarz khoushaf@mccc.edu 3448 Business & STEM
Killian, Nichol killiann@mccc.edu 3393 Center for Retention and Completion
Kleinschmidt, Robert (Dr.) kleinscr@mccc.edu 3326 Liberal Arts
Knight, Beth knighte@mccc.edu 3221 Student Affairs
Knight, Laura knightl@mccc.edu 3309 Liberal Arts
Kochis, Matthew kochism@mccc.edu 3852 Liberal Arts
Kotch, Susanne kotchs@mccc.edu 3609 Transfer & Career Services
Krause, Shannon krauses@mccc.edu 3360 Student Records
Krawchuck, Alyson krawchua@mccc.edu 3348 American Honors
Kuklish, Collin   3503 College Safety

 
 
 

A B C D E F G H I  J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Disclaimer