APPLY for ADMISSION    |   MyMERCER    |   
 

Departments & Offices

Academic Divisions

       Business & STEM
       Health Professions
       Liberal Arts

Business Science Engineering Technology and Math (BSTEM) Division

general e-mail: business@mccc.edu * division web page


Name Position E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Office
Dr. Winston Maddox Dean maddoxw@mccc.edu 3485 BS132
Doris Geck Senior Executive Assistant geckd@mccc.edu 3482 BS134
Carrie Dockery Administrative Specialist dockeryc@mccc.edu 3657 LA171
Mary Murphy Administrative Specialist murphym@mccc.edu 3489 BS113
Alexandra Popescu Administrative Specialist popescua@mccc.edu 3484 BS130
Janien Rosenberger Administrative Specialist rosenbej@mccc.edu 3474 BS105
Dee Smith-Johns Student Advocate johnsd@mccc.edu 3449 BS135
 
Geralda Aldajuste Faculty, Funeral Service aldajusg@mccc.edu 3866  5
Carlo Alfare Faculty, Chemistry / Laboratory Technology alfarec@mccc.edu 3381 MS123
Kyle Anderson Faculty, Mathematics andersok@mccc.edu 3359 LA112
Alison Becker-Moses Faculty, Mathematics beckera@mccc.edu 3808 LA112
Frank Benowitz Senior Teaching Assistant, Hospitality benowitf@mccc.edu 3579, 3203 BS116
Daniel Bielskie Faculty, Mathematics bielskid@mccc.edu 3865 LA122
Harry Bittner Faculty, Electronics Engineering Technology bittnerh@mccc.edu 3751 ET130
Laura Blinderman Faculty, Biology blinderl@mccc.edu 3833 MS110
Elizabeth Bondurant Faculty, Criminal Justice bondurae@mccc.edu 3853 BS136
Kristen Callahan Faculty; Coordinator, Administrative Professional, Microcomputer Systems Administration, Microcomputer Applications callahak@mccc.edu 3216 BS126
Elizabeth Carr Faculty, Mathematics carre@mccc.edu 3409 LA129
Dawn Cook Teaching Assistant, Biology cookd@mccc.edu 3868 MS230
Cavit Cooley Faculty; Coordinator Criminal Justice cooleyc@mccc.edu 3625, 3125 BS136
Eva Csige Faculty, Business Administration / Business Studies csigee@mccc.edu 3459 BS131
Michael Daley Faculty, Funeral Service daleym@mccc.edu 3472 BS105
Christopher dePagnier Faculty, Hospitality depagnic@mccc.edu 3476 BS117
Michael Dorneman Faculty, Chemistry dornemam@mccc.edu 3369 MS120
Barbara Dudycz Faculty, Automotive Technology dudyczb@mccc.edu 3783 MCVTS
Jason Evans Faculty, Automotive Technology evansj@mccc.edu 3776 MCVTS
Linda Falkow Faculty, Biology falkowl@mccc.edu 3365 MS118
Douglas Fee Faculty; Coordinator, Hospitality feed@mccc.edu 3447 BS116
Jamie Beth Fleischner Faculty, Mathematics fleischj@mccc.edu 3807 LA121
Dr. Meimei Gao Faculty; Computer Science / Game Design and Programming gaom@mccc.edu 3483 BS120
Linda Gaylo Faculty, Biology gaylol@mccc.edu 3380 MS118
Ellen Genovesi Faculty, Biology genoveea@mccc.edu 3363 MS117
Michael Hanna Faculty, Advanced Manufacturing Technology hannam@mccc.edu 3828 ET110
Eugene Harris Faculty, Aviation   3436 BS110
Diane Hilker Faculty; Coordinator, Biology hilkerd@mccc.edu 3367 MS122
Kenneth Horowitz Faculty, Accounting horowitk@mccc.edu 3468 BS123
Dr. Jingrong Huang Faculty, Physics huangj@mccc.edu 3429 MS119
Framarz Khoushab Faculty, Economics, Statistics; Coordinator, Business Administration khoushaf@mccc.edu 3448 BS124
Rachael Klaus Laboratory Coordinator, Biology klausr@mccc.edu 3334 MS233
Andrea Lynch Faculty, Business and Technology;
Coordinator, Center for Global Opportunities
lyncha@mccc.edu 3482 BS109
Dr. James Maccariella Faculty; Coordinator, Engineering Science / Civil Engineering Technology maccarij@mccc.edu 3462 ET122
Josephine Mathias Faculty; Coordinator, Accounting mathiasj@mccc.edu 3441 BS123
John Nadig Faculty, Mathematics nadigj@mccc.edu 3770 LA150
Patrick Natale Teaching Assistant, Biology natalep@mccc.edu 3374 MS227
Mary Ann Norcross Senior Technical Assistant, Chemistry / Medical Laboratory Technology norcrosm@mccc.edu 3364 MS345
Dr. Queen Okike Faculty, Information Technology; Coordinator, Programming okikeq@mccc.edu 3464 BS117
Lois Owen Teaching Assistant, Biology owenl@mccc.edu 3137 KC409B
Betty Peterson Faculty; Coordinator, Mathematics petersob@mccc.edu 3421 LA156
Richard Porter Faculty, Mathematics porterr@mccc.edu 3826 LA129
Andrew Quinn Assistant Chief Pilot, Aviation quinna@mccc.edu 3436 BS110
Ronald Rabideau Greenhouse Manager / Instructional Support Staff rabidear@mccc.edu 3512 HG
Donald Reichman Faculty, Mathematics; Coordinator, Computer Science reichmad@mccc.edu 3857 BS120
Amy Ricco Faculty; Coordinator, Ornamental Horticulture / Plant Science riccoa@mccc.edu 3372 MS124
Ami Rivera Faculty, Biology riveraa@mccc.edu 3380 MS118
Dr. Daniel Rose Faculty, Mathematics rosed@mccc.edu 3893 LA174
Jonathan Rowe Faculty, Business rowejo@mccc.edu 3479 BS125
Erin Rybicki Faculty, Legal Studies rybickie@mccc.edu 3649 BS126
Arthur Schwartz Faculty, Mathematics schwarta@mccc.edu 3761 LA161
Dr. Charlene Sharkey Faculty, Mathematics sharkeyc@mccc.edu 3892 LA174
Dr. Ronald Smith Faculty, Biology smithro@mccc.edu 3395 MS108
Laura Sosa Faculty; Coordinator, Economics / International Business / Statistics sosal@mccc.edu 3475 BS124
Judith Stillwagon Faculty; Coordinator, Aviation stillwaj@mccc.edu 3487
609-883-0555
BS110
Helen Tanzini Faculty; Coordinator, Chemistry tanzinih@mccc.edu 3349 MS133
Terry Voldase Faculty, Business Administration / Computer Science voldaset@mccc.edu 3481 BS125
Jeffrey Weichert Faculty; Coordinator, Networking Technology weicherj@mccc.edu 3347 ET130

Name Position E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Office

Mercer County Fire Academy

James McCann Director mccannj@mccc.edu 799-3245 Dempster
David Gayley Assistant Director gayleyd@mccc.edu 799-3245 Dempster
Helen Taylor Support Staff taylorh@mccc.edu 799-3245 Dempster