APPLY for ADMISSION    |   MyMERCER    |   
 

Departments & Offices

Academic Divisions

       Business & STEM
       Health Professions
       Liberal Arts

Health Professions

division web page


Name Position E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Dr. Robert Schreyer Dean schreyer@mccc.edu 3384
Barbara Pieslak Senior Executive Assistant pieslakb@mccc.edu 3383
Cynthia Matyas Health Professions Coordinator matyasc@mccc.edu 3596
Leslie Miller Administrative Specialist millerl@mccc.edu 3329
Andrew Millin Coordinator, Medical Office Assistant millina@mccc.edu 3396
Elizabeth Mizerek Director of Nursing mizereke@mccc.edu 3526
Laura Vichroski-Weber Nursing Program Specialist vichrosl@mccc.edu 3391
Crystal Adams Faculty, Nursing adamsc@mccc.edu 3819
Barbara Behrens Faculty; Coordinator, Physical Therapist Assistant behrensb@mccc.edu 3385
Lisa Dunn Faculty, Nursing dunnl@mccc.edu 3379
Deborah Greer Faculty, Radiography greerd@mccc.edu 3341
Holly Kaiser Faculty; Coordinator, Clinical Education / Physical Therapist Assistant beinerth@mccc.edu 3478
John Kalinowski Faculty, Health and Physical Education; Coordinator, Exercise Science kalinowj@mccc.edu 3675
Sandra Kerr Faculty; Coordinator, Radiography kerrs@mccc.edu 3337
Florence Lee Faculty, Nursing leef@mccc.edu 3335
Maria Molle Faculty, Nursing mollem@mccc.edu 3837
Judith Reid Senior Teaching Assistant, Nursing reidj@mccc.edu 3655
Adena Romeo-Ratliff Faculty, Nursing romeoa@mccc.edu 3322
Tracy Scaletti Faculty, Nursing scalettt@mccc.edu 3895
Lisa Shave Faculty; Coordinator, Medical Laboratory Technology shavel@mccc.edu 3387
Angelique Simmonds Faculty, Nursing simmonda@mccc.edu 3386