APPLY for ADMISSION    |   REGISTER NOW    |   MyMERCER    |   

 
MercerOnline

Blackboard Information Sessions

2019-20 Dates and Locations

These sessions debunk common myths associated with distance learning and provide helpful tips and tricks on succeeding within online courses. We recommend you attend one of these sessions if you've never taken an online course.


WINTER 2019-20

Winter info session printable flyer (pdf)

  Winter Session – Classes
Starting December 16, 2019
(2019W session 5Wk.)
Web Sessions
(Off-Campus, Online)
Wednesday, December 11, Noon – Online
Thursday, December 12, 6pm – Online
Monday, December 16, 6pm – Online

SPRING 2020

Spring info session printable flyer (pdf)

Orientations 14-Week Classes Starting
January 21, 2020
10-Week Classes Starting
February 18, 2020
On-Campus Sessions Saturday, January 18 at 10am in CM110 Tuesday, February 18 at Noon in AD131
Web Sessions
(Off-Campus, Online)
Wednesday, January 15 at 6pm - Online
Tuesday, January 21 at NOON - Online
Wednesday, January 22 at 6pm - Online
Thursday, February 13 at 6pm - Online
Friday, February 14 at NOON - Online
Tuesday, February 18 at 6pm - Online


LOG ON INFORMATION

(You will not be able to log in until the first Blackboard Information Session.)

MercerOnline Orientation Log On

Contact us with any concerns or question: 609.570.3389 or email - merceronline@mccc.edu