APPLY for ADMISSION    |   MyMERCER    |   

 
MercerOnline

Blackboard Information Sessions

SPRING 2018 Dates and Locations

These sessions debunk common myths associated with distance learning and provide helpful tips and tricks on succeeding within online courses. We recommend you attend one of these sessions if you've never taken an online course.


Summer 2018

SESSIONS Classes Starting on
May 21, 2018
('A' Session – U, UA)
Classes Starting on
July 05, 2018
('B' Session-UB)
On-Campus
Sessions
Wednesday, May 16 at 6pm in CM110  
Web Sessions
(off-campus)
Thursday, May 17 at Noon - Online
Monday, May 21 at 6pm - Online
Tuesday, July 03 at 6pm - Online
Thursday, July 05 at 6pm - Online


Fall 2018

SESSIONS Classes Starting
September 05, 2018
(2018 F session 15-week)
Classes Starting
October 2, 2018
(2018 F10 Session 10-week)
On-Campus
Sessions
Wednesday, August 29, 6 p.m. in CM110 Wednesday, September 26, noon in AD131
Web Sessions
(off-campus)
Tuesday, September 04, Noon - Online
Wednesday, September 05, 6pm - Online
Monday, October 01, 6pm - Online
Tuesday, October 02, Noon - Online



LOG ON INFORMATION

(You will not be able to log in until the first Blackboard Information Session.)

MercerOnline Orientation Log On

Contact us with any concerns or question: 609.570.3389 or email - merceronline@mccc.edu