APPLY for ADMISSION    |   MyMERCER    |   
 

Departments & Offices

James Kerney Campus



Name Position E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Dean's Office
Bryan O'Neal Assistant to the Dean onealb@mccc.edu 3160
Campus Safety & Maintenance
Kerney Center lobby     3175
Trenton Hall lobby     3140
Maintenance Desk     3150
Center City Cafe
Jorge Maldonado Chef maldonaj@mccc.edu 3126
kitchen     3197
Eckerd Connects
Abees Clotter     3149
Teresa Madej     3149
Fashion Design & Merchandising
sewing lab     3136
Katina Lindsay Faculty, Fashion Design lindsayk@mccc.edu 3135
Information Desk
Commons area     3130
JKC Gallery
TR 115     3186
ResCare
Torrie Garvin     3812
Lissette Garcia     3811
Antonio McCleese     3813
Wilmington University @ JKC
Janice McGreevy   Janice.L.McGreevy@wilmu.edu (609) 245-2383
general/faculty office     (609) 503-8007


Enrollment & Student Services - JKC

Name Position E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Kimberley Bowser Coordinator bowserk@mccc.edu 3110
Paulette Wright-Parham Administrative Specialist parhamp@mccc.edu 3139
Book Store
  main desk bookstore@mccc.edu 3190
Bursar's Office
KC 211     3159
Financial Aid
  (Financial Aid Officer)   3178
Elizabeth Gordon Administrative Specialist gordone@mccc.edu 3180
Learning/Testing Center
   (609) 570-3151
Angela Frumin Coordinator frumina@mccc.edu 3128
Monica Maldonado TASC maldonam@mccc.edu 3157
Library
Denise Niclas Library Technician niclasd@mccc.edu 3179
Anyalatrice Roberts   robertsa@mccc.edu 3179
Antoinette Scott   scotta@mccc.edu 3179
Outreach, Recruitment & Admissions
Susan Reyna Recruiter reynas@mccc.edu 3147
Student Advisement & Registration
Stephen Waniak Student Advocate waniaks@mccc.edu 3165
Student Success Coaches
Edwin Griffith   griffith@mccc.edu 3130, 3166
Melissa Santiago   santiagm@mccc.edu 3146
James White   whitej@mccc.edu 3152
Gregory Williams   williamg@mccc.edu 3130
Transfer and Career Services
Kimberley Bowser Counselor Specialist bowserk@mccc.edu 3110


Community Education and Training - JKC

Name Position E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
ABE / HSE / ESL
Margaret Gould Assistant Director gouldm@mccc.edu 3133
Caprice Blackwell Administrative Assistant blackwec@mccc.edu 3185
Natasha Bullock Administrative Specialist bullockn@mccc.edu 6685
Esveidy Cornely Education Specialist cornelye@mccc.edu 6635
Nwasha Edu Education Specialist edun@mccc.edu 6635
Bernadine Keck Education Specialist keckbe@mccc.edu 6635
Kelli Young Education Specialist youngk@mccc.edu  
Career Training Institute
Margaret Gould Assistant Director gouldm@mccc.edu 3188
Viola Baulkman Education Specialist baulkmav@mccc.edu 3129
Jim Morris     3148
NJ Youth Corps
Darius Dove Associate Director doved@mccc.edu 3153
Alan Johnson Education Specialist johnsoal@mccc.edu  
Ashley Johnson Education Specialist mcneila@mccc.edu 3153
Jade St. Omer Education Specialist stomerj@mccc.edu 3153
Trenton Makes Program
Margaret Gould Assistant Director gouldm@mccc.edu 3188
Andrew Cangiano   cangiana@mccc.edu 3168


Youth College - JKC

Name Position E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Educational Talent Search   www.mccc.edu/talentsearch
Peggy Brown Director brownp@mccc.edu 3177  /  439-5435
Wanda Ritchie Administrative Specialist ritchiew@mccc.edu 3184  /  439-5114
Rose Clarke-Taylor Education Specialist clarker@mccc.edu  
Tashell Walters Education Specialist martint@mccc.edu 3176
Upward Bound   www.mccc.edu/upwardbound
Stacy Denton Director dentons@mccc.edu 3132
Brian Cody Assistant Director codyb@mccc.edu 3134
Maria Carabajo-Vasquez Administrative Specialist carabajm@mccc.edu 3155
Yasmin Robinson Counselor robinsoy@mccc.edu 3145
Urban Academic Academy
Shapree Barlow Education Specialist barlows@mccc.edu 3164
VIP 21st Century Schools
Darius Dove Associate Director doved@mccc.edu 3153
Nekiel Butler Education Specialist butlern@mccc.edu 3144
Coreen Grooms Technician groomsc@mccc.edu 3183