MCCC MCCC MCCC
Library Services
MCCC
MCCC
MCCC
MyMercer
MCCC
menu bg FUTURE STUDENTS CURRENT STUDENTS ABOUT MCCC ACADEMICS STUDENT SERVICES AND FINANCIAL AID NONCREDIT COURSES AND CONTINUING EDUCATION BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL TRAINING/DEVELOPMENT YOUTH PROGRAMS & COMMUNITY menu bg
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

Library   library@mccc.edu
Name Position E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Pamela Price Director pricep@mccc.edu 3562
Melinda Struzynski Administrative Specialist struzynm@mccc.edu 3554
Arianna Bridges Library Clerk bridgesa@mccc.edu 3561
Helen-Ann Brown Epstein Library Specialist brownh@mccc.edu 3560
Daniel Calandro Electronic Resources Librarian calandrd@mccc.edu 3550
Angela Camack Library Specialist camacka@mccc.edu 3560
Melanie Carroll Library Clerk carrollm@mccc.edu 3561
Martin Crabtree Reference and Information Literacy Librarian crabtrem@mccc.edu 3545
Stephanie Dreifus On-Call Library Clerk (JKC) dreifuss@mccc.edu 3179
Alicia Hall On-Call Library Specialist   3560
Alexis Kaelin On-Call Library Specialist kaelina@mccc.edu 3560
Peter Krynicki Laboratory Support Specialist krynickp@mccc.edu 3561
Michael Leone On-Call Library Specialist leonem@mccc.edu 3560
Ellen Madigan On-Call Library Specialist madigane@mccc.edu 3560
Mary McBride Library Technician (JKC) mcbridem@mccc.edu 3179
Shavon McRae On-Call Library Clerk mcraes@mccc.edu 3561
Zachary Mintz Laboratory Support Specialist mintzz@mccc.edu 3561
Mahrukh Nalavala Library Clerk nalavalm@mccc.edu 3561
Olivia Nellums Acquisitions Librarian nellumso@mccc.edu 3559
Mary Quinn Library Clerk (JKC)   3179
Anyalatrice Roberts Computer Lab Monitor (JKC) robertsa@mccc.edu 3179
Noha Saleh On-Call Library Clerk (JKC) salehn@mccc.edu 3179
Margaret Slobodinsky On-Call Library Specialist slobodim@mccc.edu 3560
Lavanya Srinath Library Associate srinathl@mccc.edu 3561
Sharon Stoneback Library Specialist stonebas@mccc.edu 3560

 

Top of page

spacer
spacer
bottom
spacer
spacer