APPLY for ADMISSION    |   MyMERCER    |   

MCCC Foundation

Contact Us

The MCCC Foundation is represented by the Development and Grants Office in the Administration (AD) building on the West Windsor campus of Mercer County Community College (directions).

Development Office
AD112
609-570-3607
fax 609-570-3889
foundation@mccc.edu

Mailing Address
MCCC Foundation
P.O. Box 17202
Trenton, NJ 08690

 

We Are Here to Help

On behalf of the MCCC Foundation, representatives from Development would be happy to assist you with plans to contribute to Mercer County Community College, or simply to learn more about the MCCC Foundation.

Contact... For...
Ed Gwazda
Vice President for College Advancement
609.570.3661 gwazdae@mccc.edu major giving, planned giving,
MCCC Foundation Executive Director
Kami Abdala
Coordinator of Grants and Funded Projects
609.570.3239 abdalak@mccc.edu grants
Kay Eaton
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
609.570.3250 eatonk@mccc.edu corporate and business giving
Gabriella Hill
Coordinator Alumni Relations and Events
609.570.3226 hillg@mccc.edu alumni relations and special events
Ilyndove Healy
Director of Development and Alumni Relations
609.570.3293 healyi@mccc.edu major giving, annual giving,
alumni relations, scholarships, special events
Radhika Jaisimha
Administrative Assistant
609.570.3607 jaisimhr@mccc.edu general assistance, gift inquiries and processing
Laura Richards
Scholarship Coordinator
609.570.3659 richardl@mccc.edu MCCC Foundation scholarships
Patricia Richards
Executive Assistant, College Advancement
609.570.3608 richardp@mccc.edu general assistance

Other College Fundraising

John Simone
Assistant Dean for Students, Director of Athletics
609.570.3740 simonej@mccc.edu
Alice Weiss
Station Manager/Program Director, WWFM Public Radio
609.570.3703 weissa@mccc.edu
Kitty Getlik
Manager, Kelsey Theatre
609.570.3580 getlikk@mccc.edu