STEPS to ENROLL     |     APPLY NOW     |     REGISTER for COURSES     |     MyMERCER     |    

Center for Retention & Completion  (CRC)

Advisement and Success Coaching

Empowering Students to Succeed


 

Meet Your Student Success Team

 

Message from the Director

Dr. Latonya Ashford-Ligon

Dr. Latonya Ashford-Ligon
Director of the Center for Retention & Completion
ashfordl@mccc.edu
SC231

Welcome to the Center for Retention and Completion! Our team is here to serve all students. We provide academic advisement and success coaching services, connect you with resources, and help you navigate Mercer, so that you can strengthen your academic and life skills. Remember that motivation, effort, persistence, and connection are the keys to successfully reaching your goals. Please stop by, call or email us, or drop into our virtual office hours so we can guide you on your journey toward graduation. We look forward to meeting you!

 

Michele Alequin Michele Alequin
AWP/SAP Advisor
(609) 570-3118
SC231
alequinm@mccc.edu
 
Aminta Clark Aminta Clark
NJ Community College Opportunity Grant (CCOG)
(609) 570-3119
SC231
clarka@mccc.edu
Lorna Wiltshire Edwin Griffith
James Kerney Campus
(609) 570-3166
KC218
griffith@mccc.edu
 
Emanuel Medina Emanuel Medina
Health Professions
(609) 570-3236
LA117
medinae@mccc.edu
 
Jehan Mohamed Jehan Mohamed
Business & STEM Division
(609) 570-3671
BS135
mohamedj@mccc.edu
 
Eugene Mok Eugene Mok
Mercer Honors Program
(609) 570-3569
ET111
moke@mccc.edu
 
Kristen Robinson Kristen Robinson
Administrative Specialist
(609) 570-3294
SC231
robinskr@mccc.edu
 
Melissa Santiago Melissa Santiago
James Kerney Campus
(609) 570-3146
KC324
santiagm@mccc.edu
 
John Santosuosso John Santosuosso
Enrollment Services
(609) 570-3462
SC231
santosuj@mccc.edu
 
Terry Smith Terry Smith
Mentor, Substance Abuse Awareness and Prevention
SCUpstairs Hallway
smithte@mccc.edu
 
Leroy Wilkerson Leroy Wilkerson
AWP/SAP Advisor
(609) 570-3426
LA119
wilkersl@mccc.edu
 
Gregory Williams Gregory Williams
James Kerney Campus
(609) 570-3151
JKC Trenton Commons
williamg@mccc.edu
 
Lorna Wiltshire Lorna Wiltshire
Online Student Contact
(609) 570-3572
wiltshil@mccc.edu