APPLY for ADMISSION    |   MyMERCER    |   
 

Departments & Offices

Select for staff names, phone numbers, and e-mail links.


President's Leadership Team

Name Position E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
President's Office
Dr. Jianping Wang President wangj@mccc.edu 3613
Beth Brower Executive Assistant browerb@mccc.edu 3613
Academic Affairs
Dr. James Shaw Vice President shawj@mccc.edu 3330
Laureen Meyer Executive Assistant meyerl@mccc.edu 3331
Finance and Administration
Dr. Mark Harris Vice President harrisma@mccc.edu 3610
Raquel Hernandez Executive Assistant hernandr@mccc.edu 3283
College Advancement
Ed Gwazda Vice President gwazdae@mccc.edu 3661
Patricia Richards Executive Assistant richardp@mccc.edu 3608
Student Affairs
Dr. L. Diane Campbell Vice President campbeld@mccc.edu 3222
Beth Knight Senior Executive Assistant knighte@mccc.edu 3221

Book Stores

  bookstore@mccc.edu
Name Position E-mail 609-570-3416
West Windsor Campus
Robert Hughes Manager hughesr@mccc.edu 609-570-3418
Anna Carannante Assistant Manager   609-570-3417
  (Textbook Manager)   609-570-3425
Victoria Verrelli main desk   609-570-3416
James Kerney Campus
Vanessa Alston Team Lead   609-586-4800 ext. 6774

College Advancement

Name Position E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Ed Gwazda Vice President gwazdae@mccc.edu 3661
Patricia Richards Executive Assistant richardp@mccc.edu 3608
Corporate & Foundation Relations
Kay Eaton Director eatonk@mccc.edu 3250
Development & Alumni Relations
Ilyndove Healy Director healyi@mccc.edu 3293
Radhika Jaisimha Administrative Specialist jaisimhr@mccc.edu 3607
Laura Richards Scholarships Coordinator richardl@mccc.edu 3519
Grants & Funded Projects
Kami Abdala Coordinator abdalak@mccc.edu 3239
Marketing & Publications
Francis Paixao Director paixaof@mccc.edu 3731
Lori Diecidue Office Administrator & Production Artist diecidul@mccc.edu 3796
Tim Fitzpatrick Web Developer fitzpatt@mccc.edu 3676
Brad Kent Web & Print Editor kentb@mccc.edu 3772
Dan Migliaccio Associate Graphic Designer migliacd@mccc.edu 3762
Heather Wood Associate Graphic Designer woodh@mccc.edu 3734
Public Relations
Jim Gardner Director gardnerj@mccc.edu 3736
Wendy Humphrey Manager, Community Relations humphrew@mccc.edu 3729
Valarie Daniels Video Producer danielsv@mccc.edu 3707

College Safety

EMERGENCY LINE:  ext. 3200
Name Position E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Bryon Marshall Director marshalb@mccc.edu 3523
Alicea Eskeitz Administrative Specialist eskeitza@mccc.edu 3534
West Windsor Campus
Michael Flaherty Commanding Officer flahertm@mccc.edu 3539
Clifford Pollard Second In Command pollardc@mccc.edu 3509
Thomas Baynard Security Officer II   3503
Kelly Branin Security Officer II   3503
Thomas Keegan Security Officer II   3503
Collin Kuklish Security Officer III   3503
Jarvier Macario Security Officer III EMT   3503
William Pellino Security Officer II pellinow@mccc.edu 3503
Levi Powell Security Officer III   3503
Anya Rizzo-Wittlin Security Officer I   3503
Cecilia Scott Security Officer III EMT   3503
James Kerney Campus
Alberto Iacono Security Officer / Team Leader   3503
Samuel Kanig Security Officer III / Team Leader   3175
Steven Frustaci Security Officer II   3503
Hope Jarvis Security Officer III EMT   3175
Sebastian Ortiz Security Officer I ortizs@mccc.edu 3503

Division of Lifelong Learning

Name Position E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Leah Pontani Dean pontanil@mccc.edu 3656
Jessica Mulkey Executive Assistant mulkeyj@mccc.edu 3281
Center for Continuing Studies    ComEd@mccc.edu    (609) 570-3311
Andrea Bash Allied Health Program Assistant basha@mccc.edu 3122
Elisete DaRocha Administrative Specialist darochae@mccc.edu 3672
Jigna Rao Program Manager raoj@mccc.edu 3278
Florence Sult Administrative Specialist sultf@mccc.edu 3611
Conference Center    confctr@mccc.edu
Courtney Edwards Manager edwardc@mccc.edu 3237
Cedric Harris Head Chef harrisce@mccc.edu 3605
Mercer Institute of Management & Technology Training    info@MercerInstitute.com
Jennifer Kaklamanis Account Executive jkaklamanis@mercerinstitute.com 3279
Jennifer Kraemer Program Coordinator jkraemer@mercerinstitute.com 3289
Elizabeth Smith Administrative Specialist esmith@mercerinstitute.com 3280
Lori Vono Administrative Specialist lvono@mercerinstitute.com 3282
Julia West-Johnson   westj@mccc.edu 3290
Tedroy Young Business Development Manager tyoung@mercerinstitute.com 3612
Noncredit Registration
Roseann Cooper Operations Manager cooperr@mccc.edu 3202
Rosemarie Bianco Administrative Specialist biancoro@mccc.edu 3232
Barbara Foldetta Administrative Specialist foldettb@mccc.edu 3765
Stacie-Anne Hannawacker Administrative Specialist hannawas@mccc.edu 3311
Connie Mesaros Administrative Specialist   3288
Diego Molina Administrative Specialist molinad@mccc.edu 3311
Jonathan Sofo Administrative Specialist sofoj@mccc.edu 3311
Bryan Steward Administrative Specialist stewardb@mccc.edu 3311
Youth Programs / Camp College    campcollege@mccc.edu
Rose Fiorello Director fiorellr@mccc.edu 3267
Jessica Hein Administrative Specialist heinj@mccc.edu 3650
Patricia Venanzi Administrative Specialist venanzip@mccc.edu 3291

Facilities & Office Services

Maintenance Direct Hotline: ext. 3536
Name Position E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Bryon Marshall Director marshalb@mccc.edu 3523
Natalia Mun Administrative Specialist munn@mccc.edu 3592
Alicea Eskeitz Administrative Specialist eskeitza@mccc.edu 3534
Maintenance
Frederick Carella Supervising Team Leader carellaf@mccc.edu 3518
Joshua Johnson Supervising Team Leader johnsojo@mccc.edu 3553
Carnie Bragg Administrative Specialist braggc@mccc.edu 3590
Valerie Sassaman Project Coordinator sassamav@mccc.edu 3542
Sarah Barnes Maintenance I   3150
Justin Binder Maintenance I   3502
Robert Bowman Craftsman - HVAC   3502
Latrisa Evans Maintenance Specialist II evansl@mccc.edu 3502
Stanley Ewashko Painter ewashkol@mccc.edu 3502
Richard MacFarland Maintenance I   3502
Robert Mahan Maintenance Specialist - EMT   3732
Daniel Mattonelli Craftsman - Carpenter   3502
Gregory McCormick Team Leader - Grounds mccormig@mccc.edu 3502
Kenneth Melkonich Craftsman - Electrician   3502
Robert Seeds Craftsman - Carpenter seedsr@mccc.edu 3502
Todd Self Team Leader - Custodial selft@mccc.edu 3150
Larond Sheppard Maintenance I   3150
Stephen Tryba Craftsman - Plumber trybas@mccc.edu 3502
George Warner, Jr. Maintenance II warnerg@mccc.edu 3502
Michael Zakrzeski Maintenance II zakrzesm@mccc.edu 3502
Stephen Zsenak Craftsman - Electrician   3502
Office Services
Raymond Andrejcik Coordinator andrejra@mccc.edu 3219, 3220
William Peroni Document Technician peroniw@mccc.edu 3219, 3220
Jerry Simicsak Messenger Driver II simicsaj@mccc.edu 3212, 3220
Receiving
Brian Kerns Maintenance I kernsb@mccc.edu 3508

Financial Aid

  finaid@mccc.edu
Name Position E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Maurice Thomas Director thomasm@mccc.edu 3214
Bilquis Zaka Associate Director zakab@mccc.edu 3217
Rashaun Jones Office Manager jonesr@mccc.edu 3211
Alice Chung Officer chunga@mccc.edu 3498
Mikaela Cruz Administrative Specialist cruzmi@mccc.edu 3233
Rosemarie Delvalle Administrative Specialist delvallr@mccc.edu 3208
Edward Mooney Officer mooneye@mccc.edu 3178
Trisha Muka Officer mukat@mccc.edu 3213
Mary Ann Tarr Advisor tarrm@mccc.edu 3304

Financial & Accounting Services

Name Position E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Brian McCloskey Executive Director mccloskb@mccc.edu 3275
Dorothy Safranek Controller safraned@mccc.edu 3229
Ha Nguyen Cao Accountant caoh@mccc.edu 3263
Courtney Herrick Accountant herrickc@mccc.edu 3245
Jane Westfall Accountant westfalj@mccc.edu 3494
Accounts Payable & Foundation
Lori McKiernan Administrative Specialist mckiernl@mccc.edu 3255
Bursar/Cashier Office - WWC    (609) 570-3499
Lucia Brown-Joseph Bursar brownl@mccc.edu 3404
Veronica Peppers Administrative Specialist peppersv@mccc.edu 3497
Diane Romulus Cashier romulusd@mccc.edu 3549
Bursar/Cashier Office - JKC    (609) 570-3159
  Cashier   6759
Grants Management & Auxiliary Services
Divyang Mehta Senior Accountant mehtad@mccc.edu 3276
Delia Mercene Senior Accountant mercened@mccc.edu 3287
Sheryl Trotman Administrative Specialist trotmans@mccc.edu 3257
Payroll
Jami Van Exel Supervisor vanexelj@mccc.edu 3256
Tahir Bradley Accountant bradleyt@mccc.edu 3261
Cheryl Neilson Accountant neilsonc@mccc.edu 3262
Deborah Paone Accountant paoned@mccc.edu 3260

The Gallery

  gallery@mccc.edu
Name Position E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Alice Thompson Director gallery@mccc.edu 3806, 3589

Human Resources & College Compliance

  hr@mccc.edu
Name Position E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Monise Princilus Executive Director princilm@mccc.edu 3635
Tammi Stuebe Assistant Director stuebet@mccc.edu 3272
Kelly Greene Administrative Specialist greenek@mccc.edu 3243
Jeby Mathew HRIS Coordinator mathewj@mccc.edu 3215
Catherine Roberts Coordinator robertsc@mccc.edu 3271
Carol Sanderson Administrative Specialist sandersc@mccc.edu 3270
Margaret Tsui Benefits Manager tsuim@mccc.edu 3273

Information Technology Services

Help Desk:  tech-help@mccc.edu
ext. 4357 (when calling internally); 1-844-505-8075 (from off-campus)
Name Position E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Chuck Keeler CIO keelerc@mccc.edu 3670
Shelley Amator Executive Director amators@mccc.edu 3606
Enterprise Applications
Jared Carter Enterprise Applications Director carterj@mccc.edu 3622
Guy Davis Systems Analyst davisg@mccc.edu 3638
William Dorney Systems Analyst dorneyw@mccc.edu 3753
Cynthia von Rhine Database Administrator vonrhinc@mccc.edu 3632
Carolyn Walsh Systems Analyst walshc@mccc.edu 3627
Media Services
Tony Bruzaitis Director, Media and
Instructional Technologies
bruzaita@mccc.edu 3704
Darren Price Technician priced@mccc.edu 3578
David Valentino Chief Electronics Engineer valentid@mccc.edu 3710
Network and Technical Services
Rafael Cortes Technical Director cortesr@mccc.edu 3648
Richard Bianco Application Services biancor@mccc.edu 3443
User Services
Tonia Harrison Manager harrisot@mccc.edu 3640
Marinela Barbu Technical Support Specialist barbum@mccc.edu 3653, 1-844-505-8075
Yasir Faheem Technical Support Specialist faheemy@mccc.edu 3658, 1-844-505-8075
Edward Frader Technical Support Specialist fradere@mccc.edu 3626, 1-844-505-8075
Florin Neagu Technical Support Specialist neaguf@mccc.edu 3633, 1-844-505-8075

Institutional Effectiveness

Name Position E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Dr. Elizabeth Anderson Dean andersoe@mccc.edu 3477
Nina May Senior Director mayn@mccc.edu 3460
Bill Peitz Research Analyst peitzw@mccc.edu 3480

Kelsey Theatre

  boxoffce@mccc.edu
Name Position E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
M. Kitty Getlik Manager getlikk@mccc.edu 3580
Amy Bessellieu Administrative Specialist bessella@mccc.edu 3581
Lyndsey Goehrig Project Secretary projects@mccc.edu 3566
Diana Maurer Box Office boxoffce@mccc.edu 3333
Kathryn Pinner Technical Coordinator pinnerk@mccc.edu 3584

Purchasing

Name Position E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Stephen Gregorowicz Director gregoros@mccc.edu 3253
Lori Cook Administrative Specialist cookl@mccc.edu 3251
Sherri McIntyre Purchasing Coordinator mcintyrs@mccc.edu 3252
Jonathan Sofo Purchasing Coordinator sofoj@mccc.edu 3266
Dining Services
LESSINGS     3420, 3433

WWFM The Classical Network   wwfm@mccc.edu

Name Position E-mail dial 609-586-4800
THEN ext. below
Alice Weiss-Miller Station Manager / Program Director weissa@mccc.edu 3703
Marcia Galambos Membership Coordinator galambom@mccc.edu 3725
Winifred Howard Jazz Program Director howardw@mccc.edu 3794
Rachel Katz Production Manager katzr@mccc.edu 3591
David Osenberg Music Director osenberd@mccc.edu 3702